University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Communications

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.170
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: 512-471-3314
Department Head: David Wenger
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Molly Dannenmaier

Information Writer III
Communications
molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170J
512-2326779

Samantha Harris

Public Affairs Spec I
Communications
samantha.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170G
512-471-6746

Gayle Hight

Marketing & Special Projects Manager
Communications
gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-4756423

Todd Savage

Communications Coordinator
Communications
todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-2326750

Jeremy Simon

Publications Editor
Communications
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170K
512-2326031

Dana Taylor

Senior Graphic Designer
Communications
dana.taylor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-2326029

Matt Turner

Market Researcher
Communications
matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176N
512-2326723

David Wenger

Director of Communications
Communications
david.wenger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-4713314