Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Communications

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.170
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: 512-471-3314
Department Head: David Wenger
Department Contact: Kim Brown
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Kim Brown

Senior Graphics Designer
Communications

Molly Dannenmaier

Information Writer III
Communications
molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170J
512-232-6779

Adrienne Dawson

Communications Coordinator
Communications
adrienne.dawson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170A
512-471-3998

Samantha Harris

Public Affairs Spec I
Communications
samantha.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170G
512-471-6746

Gayle Hight

Marketing & Special Projects Manager
Communications
gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-475-6423

Todd Savage

Communications Coordinator
Communications
todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-232-6750

Jeremy Simon

Publications Editor
Communications
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170K
512-232-6031

Matt Turner

Market Researcher
Communications
matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176N
512-232-6723

David Wenger

Director of Communications
Communications
david.wenger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-471-3314