University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: 512-471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Molly Kohler
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Christine Burdell

Director of Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2327981

Brynn Cavanaugh

Associate Director of Developement, External Relations
Development and External Relations
brynn.cavanaugh@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BA
512-2322456

Daniel Cournoyer

Development Specialist, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
daniel.cournoyer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126B
512-2322441

Wendy Elder

Director of Corporate & External Relations
Development and External Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-4758133

Andrew Goble

Director for Development, UT Development Office (Regional)
Development and External Relations

Colin Haymes

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
colin.haymes@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126F
512-4713992

Holly Hazlett

Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
holly.hazlett@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175G
512-4758144

Amy Holland

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
amy.holland@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BD
512-4758173

Keegan Kinney

Development Associate, External Relations
Development and External Relations
keegan.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BA
512-4711046

Whitney Kirk

Director of Development, University Development Office Regional
Development and External Relations

Katelyn Markley

Marketing Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
katelyn.markley@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126F
512-2326153

Monique Mehta

Associate Director of Development, External Relations
Development and External Relations
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175D
512-4758176

Sara Mitchell

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
sara.jebaily@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-4756460

Layla Rafael

Assistant Director of Development
Development and External Relations
layla.tremalio@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175M
512-4758179

Christopher Ruggeri

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations

Jaima Russell

Assistant Director for Development and Alumni Engagement
Development and External Relations
jaima.russell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-4758177

Crystal Tidmore

Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
crystal.tidmore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175K
512-4756473

Robin Vallilee

Sr. Program Director, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2324187

Will Whiting

Director for Development for Principal Gifts, University Development Office
Development and External Relations

Audra Yokley

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
audra.yokley@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-2326152