University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: (512) 471-3019
Department Head: Wendy Anderson
Department Contact: Molly Kohler
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Wendy Anderson

Executive Director for Development
Development and External Relations
wendy.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175J
512-4758184

Beth Bow

Development Associate
Development and External Relations
beth.bow@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-2322493

Christine Burdell

Director of Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2327981

Brynn Cavanaugh

Senior Director of Development
Development and External Relations
brynn.cavanaugh@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BA
512-2322456

Daniel Cournoyer

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
daniel.cournoyer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126B
512-2322441

Kim Delinski

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Development and External Relations
kimberly.delinski@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-3751

Lynn Douglass

Alumni/Constituent Relations Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
lynn.douglass@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-471-5921

Colin Haymes

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
colin.haymes@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BB
512-4713992

Todd Jensen

Director, Principal Gifts (UDO)
Development and External Relations


Casey Landry

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Development and External Relations
casey.landry@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-471-3019

Katie Lewis

Senior Alumni/Constituent Relations Program Coordi
Development and External Relations

Byron Liles

Director, Planned Giving (UDO)
Development and External Relations


Katelyn Mauer

Marketing Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
katelyn.mauer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126F
512-2326153

Monique Mehta

Director of Development for Communication and Strategy
Development and External Relations
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175D
512-4758176

Sara Mitchell

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
sara.jebaily@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176A
512-4756460

Noel Nielsen

Development Specialist - Stewardship Officer
Development and External Relations
noel.nielsen@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-4758178

Layla Rafael

Director, Principal Gifts, University Development Office
Development and External Relations
layla.tremalio@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175M
512-4758179

Christopher Ruggeri

Senior Program Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations

Jason Sprinkle

Director, Planned Gifts (UDO)
Development and External Relations


Robin Vallilee

Sr. Program Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2324187

Will Whiting

Executive Director of Development
Development and External Relations