University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: (512) 471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Molly Kohler
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Wendy Anderson

Executive Director for Development
Development and External Relations
wendy.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175J
512-475-8184

Beth Bow

Development Associate
Development and External Relations
beth.bow@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-2493

Shelby Bull

Development Associate
Development and External Relations
shelby.bull@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BE
512-475-7870

Christine Burdell

Director of Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126DA
512-232-7981

Daniel Cournoyer

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
daniel.cournoyer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126G
512-475-8173

Kimberly Delinski

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Development and External Relations
kimberly.delinski@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-3751

Lynn Douglass

Alumni/Constituent Relations Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
lynn.douglass@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126B
512-232-2441

Wendy Elder

Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175C
512-475-8133

Colin Haymes

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
colin.haymes@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176K
512-471-3992

Sara Jebaily

Assistant Director for Development
Development and External Relations
sara.jebaily@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176A
512-475-6460

Todd Jensen

Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Development and External Relations
todd.jensen@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176M
512-232-2455

Casey Landry

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Development and External Relations
casey.landry@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-471-3019

Katie Lewis

Senior Alumni/Constituent Relations Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
katie.lewis@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BC
512-232-7325

Byron Liles

Director of Development, Planned Gifts
Development and External Relations
byron.liles@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176H
512-475-6058

Katelyn Mauer

Marketing Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
katelyn.mauer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126F
512-232-6153

Monique Mehta

Sr. Associate Director of Development
Development and External Relations
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175E
512-475-8176

Jeff Melton

Assistant Dean of Development and External Relations
Development and External Relations
jeff.melton@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175P
512-471-3957

Camille Moughon

Assistant Director for Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
Camille.Moughon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175D
512-232-6152

Noel Nielsen

Development Specialist - Stewardship Officer
Development and External Relations
noel.nielsen@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BD
512-475-8178

Emily Noah

Development Associate
Development and External Relations
emily.noah@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175N
512-475-8174

Christopher Ruggeri

Senior Program Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
christopher.ruggeri@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126A
512-232-6154

Jason Sprinkle

Director of Development, Planned Gifts
Development and External Relations
jason.sprinkle@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176H
812-608-0776

Layla Tremalio

Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Development and External Relations
layla.tremalio@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175M
512-475-8179

Elizabeth Turner

Outreach Program Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
elizabeth.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BA
512-471-1046

Robin Vallilee

Sr. Program Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Services
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126E
512-232-4187

Will Whiting

Senior Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Development and External Relations
will.whiting@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176J
512-232-3750