University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Executive Education Programs

Contact Us

Office Number: AT&T EECC
Mail Code: F2900
Phone: (512) 471-5893
Department Head: Gaylen Paulson
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Phyllis Bellon

Health Informatics and Health IT Office Manager
Executive Education Programs
phyllis.bellon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.136
512-2321081

Sally Brinker

Director, TOWER and Partnerships
Executive Education Programs
sally.brinker@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L083
512-2329380

Gabrielle Deemer

Student Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
gabrielle.deemer@yahoo.com
GSB 5.139
512-2327385

Leanne Field

Program Director
Executive Education Programs
field@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 5.137
512-4758897

Dominick Flores

Executive Education Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
dominick.flores@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L078
512-2326712

Ellen Jensen

Executive Education Lead Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
ellen.jensen@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L083
512-4756430

Patricia Martinez

Senior Administrative Associate
Executive Education Programs

Nancy Nagle

Director of Custom Programs
Executive Education Programs
nancy.nagle@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L065
512-4759086

Emma Offer

Executive Education Coordinator
Executive Education Programs

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Director of Executive Education
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-4718541

Bob Slaughter

Executive Education Business Development Director
Executive Education Programs

Alicia Spencer

Program Coordinator and Career Advisor
Executive Education Programs
alicia.spencer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.138
512-2320680

Erin Steppe

Senior Student Enrollment Success Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
erin.steppe@austin.utexas.edu
DEV 3.328
512-4712924

Teri Thompson

Higher Education Marketing Administrator
Executive Education Programs