skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Executive Education Programs

Contact Us

Office Number: AT&T EECC
Mail Code: F2900
Phone: 512-471-5893
Department Head: Gaylen Paulson
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Phyllis Bellon

Administrative Associate
Executive Education Programs
phyllis.bellon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.136
512-2321081

Gabrielle Deemer

Student Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
gabrielle.deemer@yahoo.com
GSB 5.139
512-2327385

Marcus Durbin

HIHIT Technology Coordinatory and Instructor
Executive Education Programs
marc.durbin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.136
512-2322306

Leanne Field

Program Director
Executive Education Programs
field@austin.utexas.edu
PAI 1.06B
512-4758897

Ellen Jensen

Executive Education Lead Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
ellen.jensen@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L083
512-4756430

Robyn Kellogg

Administrative Assistant
Executive Education Programs
robyn.kellogg@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L078
512-2326986

Patricia Martinez

Sr. Administrative Associate
Executive Education Programs

Nancy Nagle

Director of Custom Programs
Executive Education Programs
nancy.nagle@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L065
512-4759086

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-4718541

Bob Slaughter

Business Development Director
Executive Education Programs

Alicia Spencer

Student Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
alicia.spencer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.138
512-2320680