skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Executive Education Programs

Contact Us

Office Number: AT&T EECC
Mail Code: F2900
Phone: 512-471-5893
Department Head: Gaylen Paulson
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mickey D'Armi

Director of Marketing
Executive Education Programs
mickey.darmi@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L080
512-232-6760

Dominick Flores

Conference Coordinator II
Executive Education Programs
dominick.flores@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L078
512-471-5893

Ellen Jensen

Executive Education Lead Program Coordinator
Executive Education Programs
ellen.jensen@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L083
512-475-6430

Robyn Kellogg

Administrative Assistant
Executive Education Programs
robyn.kellogg@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L078
512-232-6986

Patricia Martinez

Sr. Administrative Associate
Executive Education Programs
patricia.martinez@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L061
512-232-6711

Nancy Nagle

Director of Custom Programs
Executive Education Programs
nancy.nagle@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L065
512-475-9086

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-471-8541

Bob Slaughter

Business Development Director
Executive Education Programs
robert.slaughter@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L076
512-475-6429