skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Finance

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-4368
Department Head: Jay Hartzell
Department Contact: Monica Horvat
 Name
Stacy Abrams

Stacy Abrams

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
Finance
stacy.abrams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6559
Joshua Alexander
Rachel Allen
Andres Almazan
Aydogan Alti

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.276
512-232-9374
Greg Alves

Greg Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-516-9710
Rose Amir

Rose Amir

Administrative Associate
Finance
rose.amir@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5725
Fernando Anjos
Chao Bian

Chao Bian

Ph.D. Student
Finance
cbian@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334N
512-471-1647
Steve Bowers

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.212
512-471-1426
Keith Brown
John Butler
Jacelly Cespedes
Jonathan Cohn
Mary Cone

Mary Cone

mary.cone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.432N
512-232-5444
Nicholas Crain
Renee De Lota

Renee De Lota

Sr. Placement Representative
Finance
Irem Demirci
Andres Donangelo

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-232-6841
Alejandro Drexler
Robert Duvic

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-471-6026
Derek Fisher
Cesare Fracassi

Cesare Fracassi

Assistant Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-232-6843
George Gau

George Gau

Professor
Finance
george.gau@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.167
512-471-6612
Nicola Giommetti
John Griffin
Beverly Hadaway
Joe Hahn

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-232-6703
Greg Hallman

Greg Hallman

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.161
512-232-6831
Juana Hardwick
Jay Hartzell
John Hatfield
Elliott Hendrix
Kyle Hernandez
Monica Horvat

Monica Horvat

Admin Mgr
Finance
monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.236
512-471-5659
Regina Wilson Hughes

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764
Mark Jansen
Hao Jiang

Hao Jiang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
hao.jiang77@gmail.com
CBA 6.258
512-232-6758
Haiwei Jing

Haiwei Jing

Ph.D. Student
Finance
Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-232-6860
Kelly Kamm

Kelly Kamm

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-471-4368
Ari Kang

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
Chang Kang
Donghyun Kim

Donghyun Kim

Ph.D. Student
Finance
donghyunkim@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324D
512-744-5903
Jung-Eun Kim
Shimon Kogan
Tim Landvoigt
Scott Lauger

Scott Lauger

Administrative Associate
Finance
scott.lauger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-2012
Bomi Lee

Bomi Lee

Ph.D. Student
Finance
bomi.lee@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334G
512-364-6474
Sanford Leeds

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-471-6830
Michael Lin
Shuo Liu

Shuo Liu

Ph.D.Student
Finance
Nicole Liu

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance
Zack Liu
Richard Lowery

Richard Lowery

Assistant Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-232-6823
Stephen Magee
Kim Marks-Moore

Kim Marks-Moore

Administrative Associate
Finance
kim.marks-moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.242
512-471-5655
Sergey Maslennikov
Denys Maslov

Denys Maslov

Ph.D. Student
Finance
Katie Matteson

Katie Matteson

PhD Coordinator
Finance
katie.matteson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5668
Gonzalo Maturana
Bob Mettlen

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-471-4368
James Miller
Tobias Muhlhofer

Tobias Muhlhofer

Assistant Professor
Finance
Jordan Nickerson
Jim Nolen
Carlos Parra
Bob Parrino
Mary Lou Poloskey

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-232-6833
Ramesh Rao
Ehud I. Ronn
Michael Sadler

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-475-8603
Scott Sanderson
Garrett Schaller
Avishai Schiff

Avishai Schiff

PhD Student
Finance
avischiff@gmail.com
CBA 6.222A
Jan Schneider
Mark Seasholes

Mark Seasholes

Visiting Professor
Finance
mark.seasholes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-232-6860
Ronnie Shah
Amin Shams Moorkani
Clemens Sialm
Lewis Spellman
Laura Starks
Yue Sun
Nathan Swem
Sheridan Titman
Stathis Tompaidis
Heidi Toprac

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-471-1538
Mitch Towner

Mitch Towner

Ph.D. Student
Finance
Lawrence Turner
Garry Twite

Garry Twite

Visiting Professor
Finance
garry.twite@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.230
512-471-5682
Parth Venkat
William Way

William Way

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-471-8169
Stuart Webb

Stuart Webb

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
Adam Winegar
Miao Zhang

Miao Zhang

PhD Student
Finance
Qifei Zhu