skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Finance

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 6.222
Mail Code: B6600
Phone: 512-471-4368
Department Head: Bob Parrino
Department Contact: Katie Matteson
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.246
512-232-9374

Gregory Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-516-9710

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.212
512-471-1426

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Marketing
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.135
512-232-2326

Andreas Christopoulos

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-232-6841

Casey Dougal

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
casey.dougal@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.252
512-471-6612

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-471-6026

Cesare Fracassi

Associate Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-232-6843

George Gau

Professor Emeritus
Finance

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-232-6703

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-232-6824

Kelly Kamm

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-694-0137

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Xiang Kang

PhD Student
Finance

Jenny Kondo

PhD Coordinator and Course Scheduler
Finance
jenny.kondo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5659

Sam Kruger

Assistant Professor
Finance
sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-232-6839

Jangwoo Lee

PhD Student
Finance
matizoma@gmail.com
CBA 1.132C
512-517-5185

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-471-6830

Shuo Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Zack Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Associate Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-232-6823

Marc Luettecke

Ph.D. Student
Finance


Katie Matteson

Interface Manager
Finance
katie.matteson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.236
512-471-5668

Gregor Matvos

Professor
Finance
gregor.matvos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.274
512-471-6628

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-471-4368

Daniel Neuhann

Assistant Professor
Finance

Nathaniel Pancost

Assistant Professor
Finance

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-232-6833

Alex Priest

PhD Student
Finance

Daniel Rettl

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
daniel.rettl@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-471-2822

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-475-8603

Jan Schneider

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Lee Seltzer

PhD Student
Finance
lseltzer@utexas.edu
CBA 1.312G

Yue Sun

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Xavier Sztejnberg

Director, Wall St. for MSB; Assoc. Dir. HMTFC
Finance
HMTF Center for Private Equity
xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-232-6030

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-471-1538

Theresa Valenzuela

Administrative Associate
Finance
theresa.valenzuela@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5655

Parth Venkat

Ph.D. Student
Finance
parth@utexas.edu
GSB 5.334M

William Way

Sr. Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-471-8169

Ken Wiles

Clinical Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Kim Wood

Career Coach - Real Estate Finance and Investment Center
Finance
Real Estate Finance and Investment Center

Mindy Zhang

Assistant Professor
Finance
xiaolan.zhang@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.316
512-232-6826

Qifei Zhu

PhD Student
Finance
qifei.zhu@gmail.com
CBA 3.332T