University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 5.202
Mail Code: B6500
Phone: 512-471-3322
Department Head: Steve Gilbert
Department Contact: John Lakavage
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mehmet Ayvaci

Visiting Assistant Professor
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
mehmet.ayvaci@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.406
512-471-9436

Mark Baker

Associate Professor Emeritus
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
m.baker@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 5.230
512-471-3866

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Marketing
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.135
512-232-2326

Gail Gemberling

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
gailg@utexas.edu
CBA 2.224
512-471-5218

Betsy Greenberg

betsy.greenberg@utexas.edu
CBA 6.306
512-471-1756

Eleanor Jordan

ejordan@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 5.202
512-471-5214

Mark Varga

Computer Programmer/Services Assistant
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Ken Wiles

Clinical Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.