skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 5.202
Mail Code: B6500
Phone: (512) 471-3322
Department Head: Stathis Tompaidis
Department Contact: John Lakavage
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Baker

Associate Professor Emeritus
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
m.baker@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 5.230
512-4713866

Carlos Carvalho

Director of Department of Center of Politics and Governance
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Salem Center for Policy
carlos.carvalho@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.472
512-4715823

Katie Gray

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
katie.gray@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.226
512-2328190

Betsy Greenberg

betsy.greenberg@utexas.edu
CBA 6.306
512-4711756

Alana Lipham

Course Scheduler and Graduate Coordinator, IROM De
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
alana.lipham@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.202
512-4715980

Kumar Muthuraman

Faculty Director of Center for Research and Analytics
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
kumar.muthuraman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.156
512-2323732

Mark Varga

Computer Programmer/Services Assistant
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.