skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-7698
Department Head: Eric Hirst
Department Contact: Pete Castro
 Name
Diane Allen

Diane Allen

MBA Registrar
MBA Program Office
diane.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7613
Smylie Anderson

Smylie Anderson

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
smylie.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.534
512-232-3715
Ramona Arora

Ramona Arora

Career Development Specialist
MBA Program Office
ramona.arora@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-8148
Jolene Ashcraft

Jolene Ashcraft

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.532
512-471-7612
Jamie Bandy

Jamie Bandy

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
jamie.bandy@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-471-1618
Sharon Barrett

Sharon Barrett

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.582
512-471-7611
Stuart Bone

Stuart Bone

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.554
512-232-6747
Yvette Brown

Yvette Brown

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
yvette.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.138
512-475-6434
David Burford
John Burrows

John Burrows

Director of Executive MBA/Lecturer
Management
MBA Program Office
john.burrows@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-232-5655
Denise Bynum
Bernice Calderon

Bernice Calderon

Administrative Assistant
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.534
512-471-7603
Julia Campbell

Julia Campbell

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
julia.campbell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.572
512-471-7614
Deborah Carney

Deborah Carney

Academic Advisor Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.538
512-232-9284
Pete Castro

Pete Castro

Sr. Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7604
Marshall Chavez

Marshall Chavez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
chavezm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.609
512-232-6720
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans
Bill Fleming

Bill Fleming

Director, MBA Employer Relations
MBA Program Office
bill.fleming@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.140
512-232-1918
Pamela Frolow

Pamela Frolow

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
pam.frolow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.548
512-471-7698
Genaro Gutierrez
Rebecca Gutierrez
Michelle Hardy

Michelle Hardy

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.139
512-471-1688
Eric Hirst
Sonia Honne-Gonzalez

Sonia Honne-Gonzalez

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

MBA Academic Advisor
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.536
512-471-7608
Christina Mabley
Rodrigo Malta
Susan Masson

Susan Masson

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4341
Tammie May

Tammie May

Administrative Assistant
MBA Program Office
tammie.may@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.316
512-471-7676
Sarah Neely

Sarah Neely

Career Development Specialist
MBA Program Office
sarah.neely@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7069
Eddie Nerio

Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
Danica Obradovic
Ashleigh O

Ashleigh O'Connor

Admissions Counselor I
MBA Program Office
ashleigh.o'connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4625
Esther Orsborn

Esther Orsborn

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
esther.orsborn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-2394
Ruben Ortiz

Ruben Ortiz

Administrative Assistant
MBA Program Office
ruben.ortiz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-232-6721
Michael Parker

Michael Parker

Career Development Specialist
MBA Program Office
Michael Payne

Michael Payne

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
michael.payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.516
512-232-5946
Teresa Phillips

Teresa Phillips

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
teresa.phillips@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.510
512-475-6435
Brooke Pothast

Brooke Pothast

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
brooke.pothast@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-9116
Amit Puri

Amit Puri

Career Development Specialist
MBA Program Office
amit.puri@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-9452
Jena Randall

Jena Randall

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
jena.randall@mccombs.utexas.edu
MBA 2.502
512-471-7698
Brodie Reynolds
Carolyn Rowles
Stacey Rudnick

Stacey Rudnick

Director, MBA Career Services
MBA Program Office
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-3791
Andrea Schlueter

Andrea Schlueter

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
andrea.schlueter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-475-6803
Mackenzie Snyder

Mackenzie Snyder

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
mackenzie.snyder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.508
512-232-7664
Deidra Stephens
Ginger Stone

Ginger Stone

Sr. Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
ginger.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.578
512-232-6510
Stephen Sweeney

Stephen Sweeney

Assistant Director for Admissions
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.576
512-232-6475
Bethany Thomason
Trent Thurman

Trent Thurman

Director, Texas Evening MBA Program
MBA Program Office
trent.thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-5596
Thomas Ward

Thomas Ward

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204C
512-471-4143
Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7605
Gabrielle Zandan

Gabrielle Zandan

Career Development Specialist
MBA Program Office
gabrielle.zandan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.524
512-471-1335