University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone: (512) 471-7698
Department Head: Steve Limberg
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Robert Alanis

Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
robert.alanis@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314M
512-2326721

Jolene Ashcraft

Head of Marketing, MBA Programs
MBA Program Office
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717612

Sharon Barrett

Director, Working Professional and Executive MBA A
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717611

Ariel Brown

Senior Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
ariel.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326747

Scott Brownlee

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
scott.brownlee@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2327664

John Burrows

Texas Executive MBA Program Director
Management
MBA Program Office
john.burrows@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-2325655

Bernice Calderon

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.340
512-4717603

Deborah Carney

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.346
512-2329284

Pete Castro

Operations Manager - MBA Program
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717604

Jennipher Cole

Senior MBA Admissions Officer, Greater Houston
MBA Program Office
jennipher.cole@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
713-2548421

Amanda Congdon

Events Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
amanda.congdon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Reanna Cruz

Manager, Strategy and Analytics
MBA Program Office
reanna.cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.216
512-4715945

Jaden Felix

Senior MBA Admissions Officer, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717740

Linda Garcia

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
linda.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4715404

Rebecca Gavillet

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gavillet@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326776

Karen Gilbert

Engagement Officer, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
karen.gilbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.368
512-4757615

Megan Goodman

Director, MBA Recruiting & Operations
MBA Program Office
megan.goodman@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.366
512-2325672

Rebecca Gutierrez

Director of Student Affairs, Texas MBA for Working
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gutierrez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.318
512-2325420

Joe Hahn

Associate Dean for MBA Programs; Clinical Associate Professor
Finance
MBA Program Office
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-4711688

Lanita Hidalgo

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
lanita.hidalgo@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314E
512-2327044

Janet Huang

Assistant Dean of Graduate Career Management
MBA Program Office
janet.huang@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2325946

Dave Jackson

Senior Admissions Officer - DFW Metro
MBA Program Office

Christopher Johnson

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717608

Kimberly Jones

Marketing Coordinator (8620)
MBA Program Office
kimberly.jones@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756425

Victoria Kaiser

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
victoria.kaiser@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.364C
512-2327092

Stacey Kammerdiener

Senior MBA Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Full
MBA Program Office

Andrea Kehoe

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
andrea.kehoe@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756803

Max Kozinn

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Elizabeth Krieg

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
elizabeth.krieg@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4759036

Hon Lam

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Daniel Liu

Director, Full-time MBA Career Management
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4711335

Tina Mabley

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
tina.mabley@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.366
512-2326122

Nina Maldonado

Senior Coordinator, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
nina.maldonado@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2323785

Rodrigo Malta

Managing Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
MBA Program Office
rodrigo.malta@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.384
512-4717607

Carol Margolis

Career and Talent Development Consultant, Dallas P
MBA Program Office

Amy Minor

Senior Coordinator, MBA Employer & Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
amy.minor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128B
512-2326740

Jamie Moon

Admissions Counselor I
MBA Program Office
jamie.moon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717676

Alma Moore

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
alma.moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176G
512-2323760

Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
eddie.nerio@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Olga Perez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
olga.perez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2322394

Abby Pollard

Lecturer, Career and Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
abby.pollard@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4758148

Jan Schneider

Associate Director of MBA Investment Fund
Finance
MBA Program Office

Stefani Sereboff

Director, MBA Working Professional Career Manageme
MBA Program Office

Rebecca St Nicholas

Events Coordinator, MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA Plus Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323780

Joe Stephens

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
joe.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.324
512-4715596

Stephen Sweeney

Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.354
512-2326475

Eden Tompkins

MBA Recruiting and Operations Coordinator
MBA Program Office

Thomas Ward

MBA Global Connections Director
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4714143

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager-MBA Program Office
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717605

Evan Wladis

Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
evan.wladis@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326720

Kristi Young

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
kristi.young@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756436