University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone: (512) 471-7698
Department Head: Joe Hahn
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Robert Alanis

Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
robert.alanis@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314M
512-2326721

Jolene Ashcraft

Head of Marketing, MBA Programs
MBA Program Office
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717612

Sharon Barrett

Director, Working Professional and Executive MBA A
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717611

Ariel Brown

Senior Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
ariel.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326747

Bernice Calderon

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.340
512-4717603

Deborah Carney

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.346
512-2329284

Pete Castro

Operations Manager - MBA Program
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717604

Amanda Congdon

Events Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
amanda.congdon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Jaden Felix

Senior MBA Admissions Officer, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717740

Linda Garcia

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
linda.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4715404

Rebecca Gavillet

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gavillet@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326776

Rebecca Gutierrez

Director of Student Affairs, Texas MBA for Working
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gutierrez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.318
512-2325420

Joe Hahn

Associate Dean for MBA Programs; Clinical Professor
Finance
MBA Program Office
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Lanita Hidalgo

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
lanita.hidalgo@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314E
512-2327044

Christie Jenkins

Senior Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Austin
MBA Program Office
christie.jenkins@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314B
512-232-6720

Christopher Johnson

Senior Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717608

Kimberly Jones

Marketing Coordinator (8620)
MBA Program Office
kimberly.jones@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756425

Stacey Kammerdiener

Senior MBA Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Full
MBA Program Office

Max Kozinn

Sr. Partnership Advisor, Employee Relations
MBA Program Office

Elizabeth Krieg

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
elizabeth.krieg@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4759036

Tina Mabley

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
tina.mabley@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.366
512-2326122

Rodrigo Malta

Managing Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
MBA Program Office
rodrigo.malta@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.384
512-4717607

Jennelle Mireles

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
jennelle@austin.utexas.edu
RRH
512-471-7698

Elizabeth Morton-Martinez

Sr. MBA Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Greater Houston
MBA Program Office


Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
eddie.nerio@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Olga Perez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
olga.perez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2322394

Sarah Ripley

Administrative Assistant, MBA Recruiting and Admissions
MBA Program Office

Jan Schneider

Associate Director of MBA Investment Fund
Finance
MBA Program Office

Rebecca St Nicholas

Events Coordinator, MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA Plus Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323780

Joe Stephens

Sr. Assistant Dean and Director, Working Professional & Executive MBA Programs
MBA Program Office
joe.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.324
512-4715596

Stephen Sweeney

Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.354
512-2326475

Thomas Ward

MBA Global Connections Director
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4714143

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager-MBA Program Office
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717605

Kristi Young

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
kristi.young@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756436