skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone: 512-471-7698
Department Head: Steve Limberg
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Robert Alanis

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
robert.alanis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-6721

Jolene Ashcraft

Marketing Manager
MBA Program Office
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.532
512-471-7612

Katie Banahan

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
katie.banahan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.514
512-471-7069

Sharon Barrett

Director, Prof/Exe MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.582
512-471-7611

Yvette Brown

Program Coordinator, Employer Relations
MBA Program Office

Scott Brownlee

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
scott.brownlee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-7664

Bernice Calderon

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.536
512-471-7603

Caroline Calderon

Admissions Counselor I
MBA Program Office
caroline.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-2394

Deborah Carney

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.538
512-232-9284

Pete Castro

Operations Manager - MBA Program
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7604

Jennipher Cole

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Houston
MBA Program Office
jennipher.cole@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
713-254-8421

Amanda Congdon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
amanda.congdon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7698

Teddi Connor

MBA Recruiting and Operations Manager
MBA Program Office
teddi.connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128
512-232-6740

Jillian Finck

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office

Bill Fleming

Director, Employer Relations
MBA Program Office
bill.fleming@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.140
512-232-1918

Linda Garcia

Student Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
linda.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-471-5404

Rebecca Gavillet

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gavillet@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-6776

Karen Gilbert

MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement Officer
MBA Program Office
karen.gilbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.138
512-475-7615

Megan Goodman

Director, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
megan.mcadams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128F
512-232-5672

Rebecca Gutierrez

Director of Student Affairs
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gutierrez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-5420

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.404
512-471-1688

Janet Huang

Director, MBA WP Career Management
MBA Program Office
janet.huang@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.512
512-232-5946

Dave Jackson

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Dallas
MBA Program Office

Christopher Johnson

Sr. Academic Advising Coordinator
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.540
512-471-7608

Stacey Kammerdiener

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office

Andrea Kehoe

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
andrea.kehoe@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.554
512-475-6803

Elizabeth Krieg

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
elizabeth.krieg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.578
512-475-9036

Cory Leahy

Rowling Hall and MBA Anniversary Events Coordinator
MBA Program Office

Daniel Liu

Sr. Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-1335

Tina Mabley

Assistant Dean, Director
MBA Program Office
tina.mabley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.546
512-232-6122

Nina Maldonado

Sr. Coordinator, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
nina.maldonado@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128C
512-232-3785

Susan Masson

Director, MBA Full-time Career Management
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4341

Jamie Moon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office

Alma Moore

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
alma.moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176G
512-232-3760

Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
eddie.nerio@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.609
512-471-7698

Olga Perez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
olga.perez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-2394

Teresa Phillips

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
teresa.phillips@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.510
512-475-6435

Abby Pollard

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
abby.pollard@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-8148

Carolyn Rowles

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Stacey Rudnick

Director, MBA Career Management, Lecturer
Marketing
MBA Program Office
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-3791

Ellyse Sanchez

Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
ellyse.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.568
512-232-1986

Kellie Sauls

Director, MBA Full-time Student Services
MBA Program Office

Rebecca St Nicholas

Events Coordinator, MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
rebecca.stnicholas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.578
512-232-3912

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Joe Stephens

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
joe.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-471-5596

Stephen Sweeney

Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.576
512-232-6475

Mimi Tang

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Thomas Ward

Global Connections Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204C
512-471-4143

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7605