skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone: 512-471-7698
Department Head: Steve Limberg
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Robert Alanis

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
robert.alanis@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.314M
512-2326721

Katie Banahan

Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
katie.banahan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.514
512-4717069

Sharon Barrett

Director, Prof/Exe MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717611

Yvette Brown

Program Coordinator, Employer Relations
MBA Program Office
yvette.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-4756434

Scott Brownlee

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
scott.brownlee@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2327664

Bernice Calderon

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.340
512-4717603

Caroline Calderon

Admissions Counselor I
MBA Program Office
caroline.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-2322394

Deborah Carney

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.538
512-2329284

Pete Castro

Operations Manager - MBA Program
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717604

Jennipher Cole

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Houston
MBA Program Office
jennipher.cole@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
713-2548421

Amanda Congdon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
amanda.congdon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Teddi Connor

Coordinator, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
teddi.connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2326740

Jaden Felix

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4719700

Jillian Finck

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
j.k.finck@gmail.com
RRH 2.350
512-2323715

Bill Fleming

Director, Employer Relations
MBA Program Office
bill.fleming@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.140
512-2321918

Linda Garcia

Student Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
linda.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4715404

Rebecca Gavillet

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gavillet@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326776

Karen Gilbert

MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement Officer
MBA Program Office
karen.gilbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.368
512-4757615

Megan Goodman

Director, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
megan.goodman@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2325672

Rebecca Gutierrez

Director of Student Affairs
MBA Program Office
rebecca.gutierrez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.318
512-2325420

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-4711688

Janet Huang

Director, MBA WP Career Management
MBA Program Office
janet.huang@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2325946

Dave Jackson

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Dallas
MBA Program Office

Christopher Johnson

Sr. Academic Advising Coordinator
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717608

Kimberly Jones

Marketing Coordinator
MBA Program Office
kimberly.jones@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756425

Victoria Kaiser

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
victoria.kaiser@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.364C
512-2327092

Stacey Kammerdiener

Sr. MBA Admissions Officer, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office

Andrea Kehoe

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
andrea.kehoe@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756803

Elizabeth Krieg

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
elizabeth.krieg@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4759036

Cory Leahy

Rowling Hall and MBA Anniversary Events Coordinator
MBA Program Office

Daniel Liu

Sr. Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4711335

Tina Mabley

Assistant Dean, Director
MBA Program Office
tina.mabley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.546
512-2326122

Nina Maldonado

Sr. Coordinator, MBA Recruiting and Operations
MBA Program Office
nina.maldonado@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2323785

Susan Masson

Director, MBA Full-time Career Management
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH MBA Sui
512-2324341

Jamie Moon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
jamie.moon@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717676

Alma Moore

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
alma.moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176G
512-2323760

Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
eddie.nerio@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717698

Olga Perez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
olga.perez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2322394

Teresa Phillips

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
teresa.phillips@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4756435

Abby Pollard

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
abby.pollard@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4758148

Carolyn Rowles

Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Stacey Rudnick

Director, MBA Career Management, Lecturer
Marketing
MBA Program Office
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2323791

Ellyse Sanchez

Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
ellyse.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2321986

Kellie Sauls

Director, MBA Full-time Student Services
MBA Program Office

Stefani Sereboff

Sr. Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Rebecca St Nicholas

Events Coordinator, MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323780

Joe Stephens

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
joe.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH MBA Sui
512-4715596

Stephen Sweeney

Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.576
512-2326475

Mimi Tarantino

Sr. Career & Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office

Thomas Ward

Global Connections Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.371
512-4714143

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4717605

Evan Wladis

UTemp Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
evan.wladis@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2326720