University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

MS Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone:
Department Head:
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Daniel Brodsky

Outreach Program Coordinator
MS Program Office

Cierra Campbell

Senior Student Program Coordinator
MS Program Office
cierra.bridges@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-4717439

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
MS Program Office
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-2322326

Jade DeKinder

Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
MS Program Office
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-2323745

Molly Gully

Assistant Dean
MS Program Office
molly.gully@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2326845

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
MS Program Office
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Scott Lauger

Graduate Program Administrator
MS Program Office
scott.lauger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.548
512-4712012

Rose Ramirez

Administrative Associate
MS Program Office
rose.ramirez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.542
512-4715725

Merri Su Ruhmann

MS Career Coach, BBA Career Services
MS Program Office
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2323704

Kirsten Smith

MS Programs Employer Relations Outreach Coordinator
MS Program Office
kirsten.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.516
512-4711552

Erica Sowder

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
MS Program Office
erica.sowder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.554
512-4713787

Briana Weiland

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
MS Program Office
briana.weiland@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-4756492

Allison Wilden

Student Program Coordinator
MS Program Office
allison.wilden@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.558
512-2329218