skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MS Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone:
Department Head:
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Daniel Brodsky

MS Programs Employer Relations Outreach Coordinato
MS Program Office

John Butler

Program Director for M.S. Finance; Associate Director of Energy Management and Innovation Center
Energy Management and Innovation Center
Finance
MS Program Office
butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.244
512-2326821

Cierra Campbell

Senior Admissions Officer
MS Program Office
cierra.bridges@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-4717439

Cayce Canipe

Manager - Marketing and Admissions
MS Program Office

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
MS Program Office
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-2322326

Jade DeKinder

Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
MS Program Office
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-2323745

Molly Gully

Assistant Dean, MS Programs
MS Program Office
molly.gully@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2326845

Rose Ramirez

Administrative Associate
MS Program Office
rose.ramirez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.542
512-4715725

Merri Su Ruhmann

Career Services Director, MS Programs
MS Program Office
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2323704

Brian SHAW

Senior Outreach Program Coordinator
MS Program Office

Kirsten Smith

MS Programs Employer Relations Outreach Coordinato
MS Program Office
kirsten.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.516
512-4711552

Erica Sowder

Senior MS Programs Coordinator
MS Program Office
erica.sowder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.554
512-4713787

Trent Thurman

Director of M.S in Technology Commercialization
Management
MS Program Office
trent.thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-4712227

Velma Vela

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
MS Program Office

Briana Weiland

Manager - Academic and Student Affairs
MS Program Office
briana.weiland@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-4756492

Allison Wilden

Senior Events Program Coordinator
MS Program Office
allison.wilden@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.558
512-2329218