skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Computer Services

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 1.324
Mail Code: B6003
Phone: 512-232-6616
Department Head: David Burns
Department Contact: Samantha Davis
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Cole Alexander

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cole.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342
512-232-6683

Paul Bartel

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
paul.bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PB
512-232-6603

David Burns

Sr. Director, McCombs Computer Services
MSB Computer Services
david.burns@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324BA
512-232-6690

Luis Cardenas

Sr. Help Desk Specialist
MSB Computer Services
luis.cardenas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-471-5119

Chris Castellow

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
chris.castellow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6692

Jennifer Chance

Web Team and Online Content Manager
MSB Computer Services

Dipto Chaudhuri

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dipto.chaudhuri@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6616

James Coombes

Server, Tech Support & Lab Ops Director
MSB Computer Services
james.coombes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324AF
512-232-6607

Robert Fernandez

Senior Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
robert.fernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342G
512-232-6642

Mark Foster

IT Coordinator I
MSB Computer Services
fostertron@gmail.com
CBA 3.129A
609-379-2206

Cooper Henson

McCombs Computer Services Director - MIST & Web Teams
MSB Computer Services
cooper.henson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342E
512-232-6601

Gary Joslin

Sr. Systems Admin.
MSB Computer Services
gary.joslin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324M
512-232-6622

Thomas Jung

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
thomas.jung@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342B
512-232-6171

Richard Krieg

Sr. Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
rkrieg@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6643

Justin Pollok

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
justin.pollok@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6617

Jennifer Stone

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342 E
512-232-6645

Eddie Suarez Charles

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
ees2586@utexas.edu
CBA 1.342D

Paul Trejo

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
paul.trejo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6615

Mark Wimby

Computer User Services Specialist
MSB Computer Services
mark.wimby@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AC
512-232-6697

Cassia Wolfson

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cassia.wolfson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6636

Luis Zamora

Sr. IT Manager
MSB Computer Services
lzamora@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342B
512-471-8994