skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Computer Services

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 1.324
Mail Code: B6003
Phone: (512) 232-6616
Department Head: David Burns
Department Contact: Samantha Davis
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Cole Alexander

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cole.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342
512-2326683

Owen Barnett

Senior Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
o.barnett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
512-4954169

Paul Bartel

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
paul.bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PB
512-2326603

Elyes Benhamou

Senior Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
elyes.benhamou@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-2326608

David Burns

Senior Director, McCombs Computer Services
MSB Computer Services
david.burns@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324BA
512-2326690

Luis Cardenas

Senior Help Desk Specialist
MSB Computer Services
luis.cardenas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-4715119

Chris Castellow

Senior Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
chris.castellow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-2326692

Jennifer Chance

Web Team and Online Content Manager
MSB Computer Services

Dipto Chaudhuri

Senior Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dipto.chaudhuri@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-2326616

James Coombes

McCombs Computer Services Director - Server, Tech
MSB Computer Services
james.coombes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324F
512-2326607

Robert Fernandez

Senior Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
robert.fernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342G
512-2326642

Cooper Henson

McCombs Computer Services Director - MIST and Web
MSB Computer Services
cooper.henson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342E
512-2326601

Gary Joslin

Senior Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
gary.joslin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324M
512-2326622

Richard Krieg

Sr. Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
rkrieg@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-2326643

Jennifer Stone

Software Developer
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342 E
512-2326645

Eddie Suarez Charles

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
ees2586@utexas.edu
CBA 1.342D

Mark Wimby

Help Desk Specialist
MSB Computer Services
mark.wimby@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AC
512-2326697

Cassia Wolfson

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cassia.wolfson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-2326636

Luis Zamora

Manager of Application Development
MSB Computer Services
lzamora@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342B
512-4718994