University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

MSB Media Services

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 3.132
Mail Code: B6001
Phone: 512-232-6679
Department Head: Jörg Becker
Department Contact: Jörg Becker
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Dale Allen

Computer Illustrator
MSB Media Services
dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326672

Doug Bickford

Data Communication Specialist
MSB Media Services
doug.bickford@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326600

Phil Boggan

Technical Staff Associate
MSB Media Services
phil.boggan@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326667

Logan Francisco

Media Support Technician
MSB Media Services
logan.francisco@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326678

Mona Gonzales

Sr. Office Assistant
MSB Media Services
mona.gonzales@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-2326679

Nell King

Videographer
MSB Media Services
nell.king@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-2326681

Graham Kunze

Systems Administrator
MSB Media Services
graham.kunze@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326682

Doug Lavalliere

Tech. Staff Asst. V
MSB Media Services
doug.lavalliere@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-2326675

Irasema Marmolejo

Systems Administrator I
MSB Media Services
irasema.marmolejo@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.134
512-2326659

Philip Menchaca

Audio Visual Support Technician
MSB Media Services

Billy Myers

Tech. Staff Assist. III
MSB Media Services
billyleemyersjr@gmail.com
GSB 3.132
512-2326714

Kyle Rosenblad

Senior Systems Administrator
MSB Media Services
kyle.rosenblad@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.134
512-2326680

Hamid Zahedivash

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
hamid.zahedivash@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326660

Chris Zozaski

Technical Staff Assistant IV
MSB Media Services
zozaski@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326674