skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Media Services

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 3.132
Mail Code: B6001
Phone: 512-232-6679
Department Head: Jörg Becker
Department Contact: Jörg Becker
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Dale Allen

Computer Illustrator
MSB Media Services
dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6672

Doug Bickford

Data Communication Specialist
MSB Media Services
doug.bickford@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6600

Phil Boggan

Technical Staff Associate
MSB Media Services
phil.boggan@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6667

Logan Francisco

Media Support Technician
MSB Media Services
logan.francisco@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6678

Mona Gonzales

Sr. Office Assistant
MSB Media Services
mona.gonzales@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6679

Nell King

Videographer
MSB Media Services
nell.king@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6681

Graham Kunze

Systems Administrator
MSB Media Services
graham.kunze@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6682

Doug Lavalliere

Tech. Staff Asst. V
MSB Media Services
doug.lavalliere@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6675

Billy Myers

Tech. Staff Assist. III
MSB Media Services
billyleemyersjr@gmail.com
GSB 3.132
512-232-6714

Kyle Rosenblad

Senior Systems Administrator
MSB Media Services
kyle.rosenblad@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6680

Sergio Samayoa

Sr. Videographer
MSB Media Services
sergio.samayoa@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6709

Hamid Zahedivash

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
hamid.z@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6660

Chris Zozaski

Technical Staff Assistant IV
MSB Media Services
zozaski@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6674