skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Media Services

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 3.132
Mail Code: B6001
Phone: (512) 232-6679
Department Head: Jörg Becker
Department Contact: Jörg Becker
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Dale Allen

Computer Illustrator
MSB Media Services
dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326672

Jörg Becker

Director (0382)
MSB Media Services
joerg.becker@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326666

Doug Bickford

Data Communication Specialist
MSB Media Services
doug.bickford@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326600

Phil Boggan

Lead Audio Visual Systems Programmer
MSB Media Services
phil.boggan@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-2326667

Logan Francisco

Senior Audio Visual Systems Support Technician
MSB Media Services
logan.francisco@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326668

Lauren Gerson

Photographer II
MSB Media Services
lauren.gerson@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326669

Mona Gonzales

Senior Office Assistant
MSB Media Services
mona.gonzales@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-2326679

Nell King

Videographer
MSB Media Services
nell.king@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-2326681

Graham Kunze

Systems Administrator
MSB Media Services
graham.kunze@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326682

Irasema Marmolejo

Systems Administrator I
MSB Media Services
irasema.marmolejo@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326659

Philip Menchaca

Audio Visual Support Technician
MSB Media Services

Mark Morrow

Audio Visual Systems Support Technician
MSB Media Services

Billy Myers

Tech. Staff Assist. III
MSB Media Services
billyleemyersjr@gmail.com
GSB 3.132
512-2326714

Kyle Rosenblad

IT Manager - McCombs Media Services
MSB Media Services
kyle.rosenblad@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.134
512-2326680

Sergio Samayoa

Senior Videographer
MSB Media Services
sergio.samayoa@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-2326709

Paul Sicard

AV System Technician and Programmer
MSB Media Services

Hamid Zahedivash

Building Services Assistant Supervisor
MSB Media Services
hamid.zahedivash@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326660

Chris Zozaski

AV Systems Support Manager
MSB Media Services
zozaski@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.410
512-2326674