skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Management

Contact Us

Department Head: James Fredrickson
Department Contact: Jeanie Brown
 Name
Rob Adams
Emily Amanatullah
Vic Arnold

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-472-3377
Mihran Aroian
Cindi Baldi
Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-232-6950
Caroline Bartel
Mark Bayer
Y. Sekou Bermiss
Jeanie Brown

Jeanie Brown

Administrative Manager
Management
jeanie.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-471-5945
Ethan Burris
John Burrows

John Burrows

Director of Executive MBA/Lecturer
Management
MBA Program Office
john.burrows@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-232-5655
Catherine Buscemi

Catherine Buscemi

Lecturer
Management
buscemi@austin.utexas.edu
DEV 2.405
512-475-7916
John Butler

John Butler

Director of H.K. Entrep. Center, Professor
Herb Kelleher Center for Entrepreneurship
Management
john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.424A
512-471-4788
Gary Cadenhead

Gary Cadenhead

Director, MSTC Program
Management
gary.cadenhead@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-471-2227
Daisy Cantu

Daisy Cantu

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Management
daisy.cantu@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.133
512-471-2336
Stephen Courter
John Daly

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-471-1948
Doug Dierking
John Doggett
Janet Dukerich
Kathy Edwards

Kathy Edwards

Senior Lecturer
Management
kathy.edwards@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.458
512-232-9363
James Fredrickson
Charlee Garden
Elizabeth Goins
Sheri Gonzalez
Scott Good

Scott Good

Career Development Specialist
Management
scott.good@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.136
512-232-6722
Melissa Graebner
Bruce Greenbaum
Suho Han
David Harrison

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-471-4930
Pamela Haunschild
Andrew Henderson
Taeya Howell
George Huber

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-471-9609
Niranjan Janardhanan

Niranjan Janardhanan

Ph.D. Student
Management
niranjan.janardhanan@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
917-238-7127
David Jemison
Seung-hwan Jeong
Yurianna Kim
Jay Kleine

Jay Kleine

Senior Administrative Associate
Management
jay.kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.222
512-471-5279
Christina Kyprianou
Kyle Lewis
Kristie Loescher
Luis Martins
Deirdre Mendez
Dennis Passovoy
Gaylen Paulson

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-471-8541
Francisco Polidoro
Ram Ranganathan

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-471-2844
Shannon Rariden
JJ Riekenberg
Violina Rindova
Philip Roundy
Christine Scherwin

Christine Scherwin

Administrative Associate
Management
chris.scherwin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.216
512-471-2622
Julie Sharek

Julie Sharek

Ph.D. Student
Management
jsharek@utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
Jan Starnes

Jan Starnes

Lecturer
Management
janstarnes@utexas.edu
GSB 5.124G
512-471-5245
Deidra Stephens
Maegan Stephens

Maegan Stephens

Lecturer
Management
maegan@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126
586-206-6837
Mary Taylor
Justin White

Justin White

Administrative Associate
Management
justin.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.133
512-471-8133
Jennifer Whitson
Luke Winslow
Brandi Young

Brandi Young

Marketing Coordinator
Management
brandi.young@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-6425
Amanda Zimmerman

Amanda Zimmerman

Sr. Program Coordinator
Management
amanda.zimmerman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126A
512-471-4700