University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Marketing, Web and Communications

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.170
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: (512) 471-3314
Department Head:
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Jessica Eubanks

Web Team Development Lead
Marketing, Web and Communications
jessica.eubanks@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.212
512-4716746

Mark Foster

fostertron@gmail.com
CBA 2.240
609-3792206

Xochitl Gostomski

Administrative Associate, CMO Team
Marketing, Web and Communications
xochitl.gostomski@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.230
512-2326970

Gayle Hight

Marketing and Special Projects Manager
Marketing, Web and Communications
gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-4756423

Emily Reagan

Chief Marketing Officer, McCombs School of Busines
Marketing, Web and Communications
Office of the Dean
emily.reagan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-4714112

Todd Savage

Manager - Content Strategy
Marketing, Web and Communications
todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.234
512-2326750

Jeremy Simon

Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Web and Communications
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.236
512-2326031