University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Communications

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.170
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: (512) 471-3314
Department Head: Emily Reagan
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Sarah Beavins

Director, Digital Marketing Strategy
Communications

Molly Dannenmaier

Communications Coordinator
Communications
molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.238
512-2326779

Jessica Eubanks

Web Team Development Lead
Communications
jessica.eubanks@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.212
512-4716746

Mark Foster

IT Coordinator I
Communications
fostertron@gmail.com
CBA 2.240
609-3792206

Lydia Garcia

Social Media Coordinator
Communications

Xochitl Gostomski

Administrative Associate, CMO Team
Communications
xochitl.gostomski@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.230
512-2326970

Gayle Hight

Marketing and Special Projects Manager
Communications
gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-4756423

Audra Norris

Digital Program Analyst
Communications
audra.norris@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.208
512-471-3314

Emily Reagan

Chief Marketing Officer, McCombs School of Busines
Communications
Office of the Dean
emily.reagan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-4714112

Todd Savage

Manager - Content Strategy
Communications
todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.234
512-2326750

Jeremy Simon

Communications Coordinator
Communications
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.236
512-2326031

Chad Springer

Digital Engagement Manager
Communications

Dana Taylor

Art Director
Communications
dana.taylor@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.216
512-2326029

Matt Turner

Marketing Researcher
Communications
matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176N
512-2326723