University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Office of the Dean

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 2.104
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: (512) 471-5058
Department Head: Jay Hartzell
Department Contact: Monica Horvat
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Beth Egbert

Assistant Director, HR Planning
Office of the Dean
elisabeth.egbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.254
512-2323444

Igor Frolow

Executive in Residence, Center for Research and Analytics
Office of the Dean

Vanessa Hernandez

Sr. Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
vanessa.hernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4718881

Monica Horvat

Sr. Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4713952

Richard Kinscherff

Executive In Residence
Office of the Dean
paul.kinscherff@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.434
512-2326655

Hannah Phillips

Sr. Admin Associate
Office of the Dean
hphillips@utexas.edu
GSB 4.302
512-4713581

Stacey Rudnick

Director, Center for Leadership and Ethics
Office of the Dean
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.326
512-2325553

Andrew Schmaderer

Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
andrew.schmaderer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4757056

Raji Srinivasan

Assoc. Dean for Diversity and Inclusion; Professor
Marketing
Office of the Dean
raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.248
512-4715441

Lisa Stacavich

Senior Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean

Xavier Sztejnberg

Director, Wall St. for MSB; Assoc. Dir. HMTFC
Finance
HMTF Center for Private Equity
Office of the Dean
xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
917-8376663

Lauren Thannisch

Sr. Admin Program Coordinator
Office of the Dean
lthannisch@utexas.edu
CBA 4.302
512-4713581