University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Office of the Dean

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 2.104
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: (512) 471-5058
Department Head: Jay Hartzell
Department Contact: Monica Horvat
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Susie Brown

Associate Dean for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
Office of the Dean
susie.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4713349

Carlos Carvalho

Director of Department of Center of Politics and Governance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Office of the Dean
carlos.carvalho@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.472
512-4715823

Beth Egbert

Human Resource Director
Office of the Dean
elisabeth.egbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.254
512-2323444

Igor Frolow

Executive in Residence, Center for Research and Analytics
Office of the Dean

Jay Hartzell

Dean, Red McCombs School of Business
Finance
Office of the Dean
dean.hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4715058

Vanessa Hernandez

Executive Assistant to the Sr Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
vanessa.hernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4718881

Monica Horvat

Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4713952

Richard Kinscherff

Executive In Residence
Office of the Dean
paul.kinscherff@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.434
512-2326655

Hannah Phillips

Senior Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
hphillips@utexas.edu
GSB 4.302
512-4713581

Emily Reagan

Chief Marketing Officer, McCombs School of Busines
Marketing, Web and Communications
Office of the Dean
emily.reagan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-4714112

Stacey Rudnick

Director, Center for Leadership Excellence
Office of the Dean
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.326
512-2325553

Karl Spencer

Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
karl.spencer@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4719452

Raji Srinivasan

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Marketing
Office of the Dean
raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.248
512-4715441

Lisa Stacavich

Senior Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean

Xavier Sztejnberg

Director of Wall Street for McCombs; Associate Director of Hicks, Muse, Tate and Furst Center
Finance
HMTF Center for Private Equity
Office of the Dean
xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
917-8376663