skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas MBA | Info Sessions

Texas MBA Information Sessions

Info sessions give you the opportunity to learn more about the Texas MBA program and meet admissions staff, current students, and alumni. Upcoming info sessions for all of our MBA programs are listed below.

Texas Full-Time MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Friday, April 4, 2014  1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Friday, April 18, 2014  1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas Evening MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location 
 Wednesday, April 2, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Wednesday, May 7, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas Executive MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Tuesday, April 8, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Tuesday, May 13, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, April 10, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Dallas, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, May 8, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Dallas, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas MBA at Houston Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, April 10, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Houston, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, May 8, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Houston, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Executive MBA at Mexico Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, February 20, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico
Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, March 20, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, April 24, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, May 22, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, June 5, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, June 19, 2014
 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, July 17, 2014
 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event