skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Invest In McCombs | How to Give

Endowments Honoring Faculty

  • William Howard Beasley III Professorship in the Graduate School of Business
  • The Spurgeon Bell Centennial Fellowship
  • Byars/Jordan Endowment for MIS
  • Pat and Shelby Carter Endowment for Educational Excellence
  • Shelby H. Carter, Jr. and Patricia Carter Regents Professorship in Global Business
  • Kay and Abraham Charnes Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • William W. and Ruth F. Cooper Fellowship
  • Joseph H. Culver Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • William H. Cunningham Student Endowment
  • Dr. James C. Dolley Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Bob and Lupe Egenolf Endowed Scholarship
  • Dr. Peter T. Flawn Endowed Presidential Scholarships
  • The J. Anderson Fitzgerald Centennial Fellowship
  • J. Anderson Fitzgerald Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Frank Graydon Scholarship Fund in Accounting
  • C. Courtland Huber Endowed Teaching Excellence Fund in Executive Education
  • Gaylord and Joann Jentz Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Darwin D. Klingman Endowed Scholarship
  • Hana and Eugene B. Konecci Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • George Kozmetsky Centennial Chair
  • Faegheh (Fawn) and Vijay Mahajan Teaching Excellence Award for Executive
  • Karl and Helen McGinnis Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Karl and Helen McGinnis Endowed Scholarship
  • First and Second George H. Newlove Endowed Faculty Fellowships in Accounting
  • C. Aubrey Smith Accounting Educational Endowment Fund
  • C. Aubrey Smith Center for Auditing Education and Research
  • C. Aubrey Smith Professorship in Accounting
  • Clyde W. and Bonnie Patton Smith Endowed Presidential Fellowship
  • Ray M. Sommerfeld Memorial Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • Ernst & Young/Ray M. Sommerfeld Memorial Endowed Presidential Scholarship
  • The William R. Spriegel Centennial Fellowship
  • Ernest W. Walker Outstanding Finance Student Award
  • Deloitte & Touch/Glenn A. Welsch Endowed Scholarship
  • Glenn A. Welsch Centennial Professorship in Accounting
  • The John Arch White Professorship in Business
  • Robert E. Witt Faculty Excellence Fund
  • Charles T. Zlatkovich Centennial Professorship in Accounting

    To support an existing endowment honoring a McCombs faculty member or to create a new one, contact Mary Flynn at (512) 475-8178.