skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
McCombs Alumni Network | Get Involved

McCombs MBA Advisory Board

The mission of the McCombs School of Business MBA Advisory Board is to assist the Dean, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, faculty, and staff of the McCombs School of Business in achieving and maintaining “best of class” status for the MBA programs. Members support the MBA program’s strategy planning, curricula, external affairs, alumni engagement, fundraising efforts, and student placement.

Emily Reagan, MBA '99

Vice Chair
Ken Weitzel

Past Chair
Tom Mays, MBA '78

At-Large Members
Chad Auler, MBA '03 Allison Rhodes, MBA '08
Mike Barry, MBA '96 Mark Roberts, MBA '94
Raul Calvoz, MBA '04 Susan Sarage-Attenloh, MBA '03
Stephanie Carlton, MBA '12 Sarah Seeche Carter, MBA '06
Michael Dellinger, MBA '03 Lisa Simon, MBA '14
Travis Fagan Michael Smith, MBA '05
Carrie Haden, MBA '05 Nasr Ullah, MBA '01
Naohiko Kimura, MBA '94 Nicholas Vaughan, MBA '09
Don Kramer, MBA '11 Ken Weitzel, MBA '83
Jim McMullan, MBA '96 Steve West, MBA '80
Arthur Mills, IV, MBA '96 Josh Zeller, MBA '06
Ken Parekh, MBA '87 Kevin Zlotnik, MBA '15
Jeffrey Phillips, MBA '08