Skip to main content
Speaker leans over table to talk with attendees

We’re Here for You

The Business Culture and Community Committee helps plan strategy and guide the school in creating a more welcoming and dynamic campus. Members volunteer and come from almost every department.

Meet the Committee

  • David Quintanilla, Committee Chair
  • Leticia Acosta, BBA Outreach and Scholarships
  • Tej Anand, Information, Risk & Operations Management
  • Ariel Brown, MBA Program
  • Nyesha Brown, BBA and MBA Programs
  • Tinisha Bonaby, Management
  • Ethan Burris, Management
  • Michael Clement, Accounting
  • Jade DeKinder, Marketing
  • Charles Enriquez, BBA Program
  • Genaro Gutierrez, Information, Risk & Operations Management
  • Rebecca Gutierrez, MBA Program
  • Sirkka Jarvenpaa, Information, Risk & Operations Management
  • Lamar Johnson, Supply Chain Management Center
  • Karen Landolt, Business, Government and Society
  • Kathleen Li, Marketing
  • Kai Lockhart, BBA Program
  • Kristie Loescher, Management
  • Herb Miller, Marketing
  • Valerie Resendez, Information, Risk & Operations Management
  • Stuart Singer, Accounting
  • PK Toh, Management
  • Stephanie Vargas, Business, Government and Society
  • Kristina Zvinakis, Accounting