Skip to main content
Two event attendees network over coffee

MEET YOUR TOUR GUIDES

Management is a robust and multi-layered discipline at The University of Texas at Austin. We are here to help you find your way and reach the destinations that are in your heart.

CONTACTS

Program Name Title Room Numer Phone Email
CLE Stacey Rudnick Director, Center for Leadership and Ethics RRH 1.336 (512) 232-5553 Stacey.Rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CLE  Jamie Smith  Content Marketing Coordinator, Center for Leadership and Ethics RRH 1.326 (512) 964-2217 jamie.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu
CLE  Brooke Rickard  Administrative Associate, Center for Leadership and Ethics  RRH 1.326  (512) 771-8865 brooke.rickard@mccombs.utexas.edu
EM  Christina Snyder  Program Administrator, Entrepreneurship Minor  GSB 2.130NA  (512) 232-2556  Christina.Snyder@mccombs.utexas.edu 
HKEC  Amanda Golden  Assistant Director, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center  CBA 6.428  (512) 471-0707  Amanda.Golden@mccombs.utexas.edu 
HKEC TBD  Senior Administrative Associate, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center  CBA 6.424  (512) 471-5287  TBD 
HKEC  Luis Martins  Department Chair; Director, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center  CBA 4.218  (512) 471-5286  Luis.Martins@mccombs.utexas.edu 
HKEC  Ali Arnold  Communications Specialist, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center  CBA 6.428  (512) 232-6885  ali.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT Caroline Bartel  Department Chair/Organization Science Area Coordinator  CBA 4.218  (512) 471-8314  Caroline.Bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Tinisha Bonaby  Administrative Operations Manager  CBA 4.216  (512) 471-5945  im-management@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Jess Chiles  Administrative Associate/Course Scheduler & PhD Coordinator  CBA 4.202  (512) 471-2622  Jess.Chiles@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Michael Peterson  Assistant Chair/Assistant Professor of Instruction  CBA 6.496  (512) 232-9363  Michael.Peterson@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Laura DiTullio  Administrative Associate  CBA 4.202  (512) 471-5279  Laura.DiTullio@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Shefali Patil  Work-in-Progress Seminar Series Manager  CBA 4.258  (512) 475-8020  Shefali.Patil@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  Ram Ranganathan  Distinguished Speaker Series Manager/Graduate Advisor  CBA 4.234  (512) 471-2844  Ram.Ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MGMT  PK Toh  Strategic Management Area Coordinator  CBA 4.222  (512) 471-6704  PK.Toh@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MSTC  Ian Bidot  Associate Director   RRH 1.320F  (512) 471-4700  Ian.Bidot@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MSTC  Amanda Olson  Career Development Specialist for the MSTC Program  RRH 1.320A  (512) 471-2336  Amanda.Olson@mccombs.utexas.edu 
MSTC  Mellie Price  Director of the MSTC (Master of Science in Technology Commercialization) Program  RRH 1.320D  (512) 471-2227  Mellie.Price@austin.utexas.edu 
MSTC  Marcus Coleman  Program Operations Manager   RRH 1.320  (512) 471-8133  Marcus.Coleman@mccombs.utexas.edu 
TVL  Ian Bidot  Texas Venture Labs Venture Parter  RRH 1.354  (760) 518-9202  Ian.Bidot@mccombs.utexas.edu 
TVL  John Butler  Faculty Director, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs  CBA 4.244  (512) 471-4788  John.Butler@mccombs.utexas.edu 
TVL  Mellie Price  Executive Director, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs  RRH 1.354C  (512) 495-5123  Mellie.Price@austin.utexas.edu 
TVL  Pancho Gomez  Administrative Manager, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs  RRH    Pancho.Gomez@mccombs.utexas.edu 
TVL Brynn Dalton  Administrative Assistant, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs  RRH    Brynn.Dalton@mccombs.utexas.edu 

 

ASK AN ALUMNUS

The following BBA graduates have agreed to answer questions from current Management majors about graduating with a degree in Management.

 

Name

Job Title

Employer

 Jennifer Beck

Local Marketing Services Manager

Trammell Crow Co.

 Jeff Greening

HCM Practice Manager

Lucidity Consulting Group, LP

Shelly Hepner- Janda

Enforcement Attorney

Texas Dept of Aging & Disabilities Services