skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Business Honors Program | Life in BHP
  • Life in BHP

    Life in BHP

Undergraduate Student Organizations

If you are looking for peers with the same interests as you, you may decide to join one of McCombs’ student organizations. With over 30 organizations, a mix of both social and academic, it is easy to find one that fits your interests. If you can’t find one at McCombs, there’s no doubt you’ll find one out of over 1,100 student organizations that are on campus.

McCombs Student Organizations

Asian Business Student Association
ABSA Sabeeha Islam
president@texasabsa.org
American Marketing Association
AMA Gabriela Padua
gpadua@utexas.edu
ALPFA
ALPFA Antonio Abrey
alpfa.president@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Luke Orlando
lukecorlando@yahoo.com
Beta Alpha Psi
BAPsi Caroline Jackson
carolinejacksoncnj@utexas.edu
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Ashley N Williams
anw2223@utexas.edu
Business and Healthcare Association
BHA Kyle Ames
kames@utexas.edu
Collegiate DECA at UT Austin
DECA Jeffrey Toobi
jeffreytoobi@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Melguisedec Nuno
dsp-president@texasdsp.org
Executive Law Society
ELS Cameron Powell
cameron.powell@bba13.mccombs.utexas.edu
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Carl Clark
carlclark@utexas.edu
GLBTQA Business Student Association
GBSA Leopoldo Rodriguez
leorodriguez@utexas.edu
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Gabriel Rueda
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Catherine King
caking789@gamil.com
Innovation Through Imagination
I2
Justin Barberio
justinbarberio@yahoo.com
Jewish Business Students Association
JBSA Lee Friedman / Ran Bruck
lfriedman@utexas.edu / ranbruck@yahoo.com
Latin Economics and Business Association
LEBA
Alejandro Medina
alej.medina@utexas.edu
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC Angela Shang
angela.shang@utexas.edu
Management Information Systems Association
MISA Ethan Foss
ethan.foss@utexas.edu
National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Kirstin Hayes
kirstin.hayes@bba09.mccombs.utexas.edu
Phi Chi Theta
PCT
Adarsh Annamaneni
adarsh_a93@hotmail.com
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Catherine Anne Prideaux
caprideaux@utexas.edu
Students for Wema
Wema Madison Gove / Farahn Seibert-Hughes
gove.madison@gmail.com / hughes_farahn@hotmail.com
Supply Chain Management Student Organization
SCMSO Edward Taussig
edwardtaussig@gmail.com
The Apprentice Club
AC Raj Viswanath
raj.b.viswanath@gmail.com
Texas Energy Forum
TEF Graham Bayley
grahambayley@earthlink.net
Undergraduate Energy Finance Organization
UEFO Chance Summers
chance.summers@utexas.edu
University Accounting Association
UAA Bethany Mandrell
mandrell.bethany@gmail.com
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Miriam Petsch
miriam.petsch@utexas.edu
University Finance Association
UFA Kevwe Mowarin
kmowarin@hotmail.com
University Investors Association
UIA John Marymont
jmarymont93@utexas.edu
University Management & Business Research Association
UMBRA Caroline Moore
caroline.moore04@yahoo.com
University Real Estate Society
URES Jackson Simons
jackson.simons@utexas.edu
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Vishal Bhat
vishal.bhat@utexas.edu
Women in Business Association
WBA Rebecca Teng
rteng@utexas.edu
All UT Organizations