University of Texas at Austin
Close up of three people working intently on a whiteboard

Our Team

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

McCombs School of Business Team

Meeta Kothare

Managing Director

stephen limburg

Stephen Limberg

Co-Executive Director

Laura Starks Headshot

Laura Starks

Co-Executive Director

Headshot of Madison Gove

Madison Gove

Program Manager

Sandi Ruddick Headshot

Sandi Ruddick

Senior Administrative Associate

Moody College of Communication Team

Lucy Atkinson headshot

Lucy Atkinson

Associate Director

John Schwartz

Associate Director

Affiliated Faculty

John Butler Headshot

John C Butler

Academic Director of the McCombs Energy Initiative

Alessandro Gabbi

Lecturer in Business, Government, and Society Marketing, The University of Texas

Richard Amato Headshot

Richard Amato

Director of Strategic & Global Initiatives, Austin Technology Incubator, UT-Austin

Kishore Gawande Headshot

Kishore Gawande

Century Club Professor in Business Government and Society

Steve Gilbert

Professor in Information, Risk, and Operations Management

Greg Hallman Headshot

Greg Hallman

Director of the Texas Real Estate Center, Director - McCombs Real Estate Investment Fund, Distinguished Senior Lecturer in Finance and Real Estate Finance

Karen Landolt headshot

Karen Landolt

Associate Professor of Instruction for the Department of Business, Government & Society

Dennis Passovoy Headshot

Dennis Passovoy

Lecturer in Management

Raji Headshot

Raji Srinivasan

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Sam Barshop Centennial Professor of Marketing Administration

Sirkka Jarvenpaa

Director of the Center for Business, Technology and Law, UT-Austin

Miha Vindis Headshot

Miha Vindis

Lecturer in Finance

Timothy Werner Headshot

Timothy Werner

Associate Professor of Business, Government & Society and Eleanor T. Mosle Fellow