skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Accounting

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4M.202
Mail Code: B6400
Phone: 512-471-5215
Department Head: Robert Freeman
Department Contact: Becki Henry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Rebecca Adams

Administrative Assistant
Accounting

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-4710787

Eric Chan

Assistant Professor
Accounting
eric.chan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.234
512-4715529

Gretchen Charrier

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
gretchen.charrier@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126D
512-4716379

Jo Chauvin

Sr. Placement Representative
Accounting
jo.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CJ
512-2327728

Shannon Chen

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
shannon.chen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Sheryll Cox

Associate Academic Advisor
Accounting

Kelly Finn

PhD Coordinator; Administrative Associate
Accounting
kelly.finn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-4710157

Robert Freeman

Department Chair, Professor
Accounting
robert.freeman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.218
512-4715332

Fiona Gilmore

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
fiona.gilmore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CE
512-4716559

Becki Henry

Interface Manager
Accounting
becki.henry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.216
512-4715316

Ying Huang

PhD Student
Accounting
ying.huang@utexas.edu
CBA 3.332U
460-600-2200

Jakob Infuehr

PhD Student
Accounting
jakob.infuehr@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
737-2229247

Steven Kachelmeier

Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-4713517

J. Kamas

Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-2326786

William Kinney

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M-202
512-4713632

Makenzie Kleszcz

Administrative Associate
Accounting

Colin Koutney

PhD Student
Accounting
koutney@utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-4715215

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-4715215

Keri Ledezma

Director of Admissions, MPA Program
Accounting
keri.ledezma@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-4711051

Brian Lendecky

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-2329343

Jeanmarie Lord

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
jeanmarielord@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324A
512-471-1671

John McGuire

Lecturer
Accounting
john.mcguire@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-4758852

John McInnis

Associate Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-2326791

David Meintrup

Sr. Placement Representative
Accounting
david.meintrup@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-4713180

Cassie Mongold

PhD Student
Accounting
cassiemongold@gmail.com
CBA 4M.202
405-6647974

Paul Newman

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.222
512-4719474

Michelle Polkinghorn

Assistant Director
Accounting

Daniel Rimkus

PhD Student
Accounting
daniel.rimkus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.310E
703-7720180

Stephen Smith

Sr. Director, MPA Program; Lecturer
Accounting

Bill Spiller

Lecturer
Accounting
bill.spiller@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-2326790

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
edl.summers@sbcglobal.net
CBA 4M.202
512-4715215

Jason Tasset

Academic Advisor II
Accounting
jason.tasset@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-4712617

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-4717873

Yue Wang

PhD Student
Accounting
estellewangyue@gmail.com
CBA 4M. 202
512-8065719

Brian White

Assistant Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-4715619

Brady Williams

Assistant Professor
Accounting

Ross Wittenberg

PhD Student
Accounting
ross.i.wittenberg@gmail.com
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Xinyu Zhang

PhD Student
Accounting
zxymargaret@gmail.com

512-5178093

Kristina Zvinakis

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-4715314