skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Accounting

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4M.202
Mail Code: B6400
Phone: (512) 471-5215
Department Head: Michael Clement
Department Contact: Candace Misko
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-4710787

Eric Chan

Assistant Professor
Accounting
eric.chan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.234
512-4715529

Gretchen Charrier

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
gretchen.charrier@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126D
512-4716379

Jo Chauvin

Senior Placement Representative
Accounting
jo.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CJ
512-2327728

Sheryll Cox

Senior Academic Advisor
Accounting

Kelly Finn

PhD Coordinator and Administrative Associate
Accounting
kelly.finn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-4710157

Lale Guler

Clinical Associate Professor
Accounting

Ryan Hess

TA For Kristina Zvinakis
Accounting

Terri Holbrook

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
terri.holbrook@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.208
512-4712888

Jeff Johanns

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
jeffrey.johanns@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126G
512-4715327

Steven Kachelmeier

Professor
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-4713517

J. Kamas

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-2326786

William Kinney

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M-202
512-4713632

Makenzie Kleszcz

Administrative Associate
Accounting

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-4715215

Keri Ledezma

Director I
Accounting
keri.ledezma@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-4711051

Brian Lendecky

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-2329343

John McGuire

Lecturer
Accounting
john.mcguire@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-4758852

John McInnis

Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-2326791

Cassie Mongold

TA For Kristina Zvinakis
Accounting
Cassie.Mongold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
405-6647974

Paul Newman

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.222
512-4719474

Tina Reed

Director, MPA Career Services
Accounting

Daniel Rimkus

TA For Kristina Zvinakis
Accounting
daniel.rimkus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.310E
703-7720180

Stuart Singer

Senior Lecturer
Accounting
stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304G
213-7009503

Stephen Smith

Sr. Director of the Master of Professional Account
Accounting

Bill Spiller

Lecturer
Accounting
bill.spiller@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-2326790

Chelsey Stewart

Marketing Coordinator for MPA Program
Accounting
chelsey.stewart@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CK
512-2322482

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
edl.summers@sbcglobal.net
CBA 4M.202
512-4715215

Jason Tasset

Director I
Accounting
jason.tasset@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-4712617

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-4717873

Anthony Welsch

TA For Kristina Zvinakis
Accounting

Brian White

Associate Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-4715619

Brady Williams

Assistant Professor
Accounting

Ross Wittenberg

PhD Student
Accounting
ross.i.wittenberg@gmail.com
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Kristina Zvinakis

Program Administrator for AACSB Accreditation
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-4715314