University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Finance

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 6.222
Mail Code: B6600
Phone: (512) 471-4368
Department Head: Bob Parrino
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.246
512-2329374

Gregory Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-5169710

Averi Barron

Marketing and Events Coordinator, Texas McCombs Re
Finance
Real Estate Finance and Investment Center
averi.barron@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170L
512-2326842

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.258
512-4701075

Mary De Sopo

Career Coach - Texas McCombs Real Estate Center
Finance
Real Estate Finance and Investment Center

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-2326841

Linda Du

TA For Aydogan Alti
Finance

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-4716026

Cesare Fracassi

Associate Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-2326843

William Fuchs

Associate Professor
Finance

George Gau

Professor Emeritus
Finance

Joe Hahn

Clinical Associate Professor
Finance
MS Program Office
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Jay Hartzell

Dean, Red McCombs School of Business
Finance
Office of the Dean
dean.hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4715058

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204 A
512-4714764

Erica Jiang

TA For Cesare Fracassi
Finance

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-2326824

Kelly Kamm

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-6940137

Ari Kang

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Xiang Kang

TA For Clemens Sialm
Finance

Woochan Kim

Visiting Professor
Finance
woochan.kim@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.318
512-2326825

Jenny Kondo

PhD Coordinator and Course Scheduler
Finance
jenny.kondo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-4715659

Sam Kruger

Assistant Professor
Finance
sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-2326839

Jangwoo Lee

TA For Andres Almazan
Finance
matizoma@gmail.com
CBA 3.332E
512-5175185

Thomas Lee

TA for Travis Lake Johnson
Finance

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-4716830

Will Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Associate Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-2326823

Robyn Lynch

Graduate Coordinator and Course Scheduler
Finance
robyn.lynch@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L078
512-2326986

Gregor Matvos

Professor
Finance
gregor.matvos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.274
512-4716628

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-4714368

Ian Muhamed Ishak

Interface Manager - Department of Finance
Business, Government and Society
Finance
ian.ishak@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.236
512-4715668

Daniel Neuhann

Assistant Professor
Finance

Aaron Pancost

Assistant Professor
Finance

Tim Park

AI for Aydogan Alti
Finance

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-2326833

Mandy Pope

Managing Director - Real Estate Finance and Invest
Finance
Real Estate Finance and Investment Center
mandy.pope@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170F
512-2323484

Alex Priest

TA For John M Griffin
Finance

Michael Sadler

Senior Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
BRB 2.146
512-4716667

Garrett Schaller

TA For Richard Lowery Jr.
Finance

Jan Schneider

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Lee Seltzer

TA for Samuel Kruger
Finance
lseltzer@utexas.edu
CBA 3.332C

Heidi Toprac

Senior Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-4711538

Theresa Valenzuela

Administrative Associate
Finance

William Way

Senior Lecturer
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-4718169

Brady Wyllie

TA For Richard Lowery Jr.
Finance

Xiaoyu (David) Xu

TA for Sheridan Titman
Finance

Lin Yang

TA For Andres Francisco Donangelo
Finance