University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Finance

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 6.222
Mail Code: B6600
Phone: (512) 471-4368
Department Head: Bob Parrino
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.246
512-2329374

Gregory Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-5169710

Averi Barron

Sr. Administrative Associate
Finance
averi.barron@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170L
512-2326842

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.258
512-4701075

Mary De Sopo

Sr. Placement Representative
Finance

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-2326841

Linda Du

PhD Student
Finance

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-4716026

Cesare Fracassi

Associate Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-2326843

William Fuchs

Associate Professor
Finance

George Gau

Professor Emeritus
Finance

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
MS Program Office
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204 A
512-4714764

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-2326824

Kelly Kamm

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-6940137

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Xiang Kang

PhD Student
Finance

Woochan Kim

Visiting Professor
Finance
woochan.kim@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.318
512-2326825

Jenny Kondo

PhD Coordinator and Course Scheduler
Finance
jenny.kondo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-4715659

Sam Kruger

Assistant Professor
Finance
sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-2326839

Jangwoo Lee

PhD Student
Finance
matizoma@gmail.com
CBA 3.332E
512-5175185

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-4716830

Will Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Associate Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-2326823

Gregor Matvos

Professor
Finance
gregor.matvos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.274
512-4716628

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-4714368

Daniel Neuhann

Assistant Professor
Finance

Aaron Pancost

Assistant Professor
Finance

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-2326833

Alex Priest

PhD Student
Finance

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
BRB 2.146
512-4716667

Jan Schneider

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Lee Seltzer

PhD Student
Finance
lseltzer@utexas.edu
CBA 3.332C

Xavier Sztejnberg

Director, Wall St. for MSB; Assoc. Dir. HMTFC
Finance
HMTF Center for Private Equity
Office of the Dean
xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
917-8376663

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-4711538

Theresa Valenzuela

Administrative Associate
Finance

William Way

Sr. Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-4718169

Ken Wiles

Clinical Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Brady Wyllie

PhD Student
Finance