University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Finance

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 6.222
Mail Code: B6600
Phone: 512-471-4368
Department Head: Bob Parrino
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.246
512-2329374

Gregory Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-5169710

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.212
512-4711426

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Marketing
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-2322326

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-2326841

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-4716026

Cesare Fracassi

Associate Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-2326843

George Gau

Professor Emeritus
Finance

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-2326703

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-4714764

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-2326824

Kelly Kamm

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-6940137

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Xiang Kang

PhD Student
Finance

Woochan Kim

Visiting Professor
Finance
woochan.kim@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.208
512-4712961

Jenny Kondo

PhD Coordinator and Course Scheduler
Finance
jenny.kondo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-4715659

Sam Kruger

Assistant Professor
Finance
sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-2326839

Jangwoo Lee

PhD Student
Finance
matizoma@gmail.com
CBA 1.132C
512-5175185

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-4716830

Shuo Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Associate Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-2326823

Gregor Matvos

Professor
Finance
gregor.matvos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.274
512-4716628

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-4714368

Christopher Muscarella

Visiting Professor
Finance
cjm13@psu.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-4758603

Daniel Neuhann

Assistant Professor
Finance

Aaron Pancost

Assistant Professor
Finance

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-2326833

Alex Priest

PhD Student
Finance

Daniel Rettl

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
daniel.rettl@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-471-2822

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-4758603

Jan Schneider

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Lee Seltzer

PhD Student
Finance
lseltzer@utexas.edu
CBA 1.312G

Xavier Sztejnberg

Director, Wall St. for MSB; Assoc. Dir. HMTFC
Finance
HMTF Center for Private Equity
xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-2326030

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-4711538

Theresa Valenzuela

Administrative Associate
Finance

William Way

Sr. Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-4718169

Ken Wiles

Clinical Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Kim Wood

Career Coach - Real Estate Finance and Investment Center
Finance
Real Estate Finance and Investment Center

Qifei Zhu

PhD Student
Finance
qifei.zhu@gmail.com
CBA 3.332T