University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Management

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4.202
Mail Code: B6300
Phone: (512) 471-3676
Department Head: Luis Martins
Department Contact: Reanna Cruz
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Rob Adams

Senior Lecturer
Management
rob@drrobadams.com
ATT M1083
512-4715289

Shiva Agarwal

Assistant Professor
Management
shiva.agarwal@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.250
512-2325862

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4723377

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-2326950

Ian Bidot

Venture Partner
Management


Tinisha Bonaby

Administrative Manager
Management
tinisha.bonaby@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.202
512-2326754

Kristen Bond

Course Scheduler and Graduate Coordinator
Management
kristen.bond@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4712622

Stuart Bone

MSTC Program Manager
Management
stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320F
512-4714700

Andrew Brodsky

Assistant Professor
Management
andrew.brodsky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.254
512-4716143

John Burrows

Texas Executive MBA Program Director
Management
MBA Program Office
john.burrows@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.226
512-2325655

Andrea Caldwell

TA For Douglas Hannah
Management

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-4711948

Samantha Darnell

Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I
Management

Amanda Golden

Program Administrator for Academic Services and Ou
Management
amanda.golden@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 6.428
512-2322556

Steven Gray

Assistant Professor
Management
steven.gray@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.256
816-5883834

Paul Green

Assistant Professor
Management

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-4714930

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-4719609

Insiya Hussain

Assistant Professor
Management


Jake Jo

Teaching Assistant
Management
jaekwon.jo@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-2326561

Ariel Kayne

John Brumley Texas Venture Labs Program Administra
Management

Jay Kleine

Administrative Associate
Management
jay.kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4715279

Meeta Kothare

Director of Social Innovation Initiative
Management
Social Innovation@McCombs Initiative
meeta.kothare@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.404A
512-4715431

Sae Lee

TA For Andrew D Henderson
Management
saeylee@utexas.edu
CBA 1.312H

John Liggett

TVL Venture Partner
Management

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-2883115

Deirdre Mendez

Director of International Engagement
Center for Global Business
Management
Marketing
deirdre.mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.252
512-4718031

Melissa Murphy

Lecturer
Management
melissa.murphy01@gmail.com
GSB 4.126E
512-4715251

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Director of Executive Education
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-4718541

Wayne Peck

Career Development Specialist
Management
wayne.peck@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.20A
512-2326722

Eugene Pyun

Teaching Assistant
Management

James Quay

TA For Caroline A Bartel
Management

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-4712844

Prema Ratnasingam

Research Associate
Management


Mandy Reyes

Marketing Coordinator - MSTC
Management
mandy.reyes@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320
512-4712283

JJ Riekenberg

Assistant Program Director, Business Foundations P
BBA Program Office
Management
jjriek@utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-4718051

Ed Shardlow

TA For Steven Gray Jr.
Management

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA Plus Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323780

PK Toh

Associate Professor
Management
pk.toh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.210
512-4716704

Lydia Ward

Administrative Associate
Management

Justin White

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Management
justin.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320
512-4718133

Ann Whitt

Executive Assistant
Management
ann.whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.354
512-2326597

Kinde Wubneh

Assistant Instructor
Management
kwubneh@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B