University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Management

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4.202
Mail Code: B6300
Phone: 512-471-3676
Department Head: Luis Martins
Department Contact: Reanna Cruz
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Rob Adams

Sr. Lecturer
Management
rob@drrobadams.com
ATT M1083
512-4715289

Shiva Agarwal

Assistant Professor
Management
shiva.agarwal@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.250
512-2325862

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4723377

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-2326950

Kristen Bond

Administrative Associate
Management
kristen.bond@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4712622

Stuart Bone

Sr. Program Coordinator
Management
stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320F
512-4714700

Andrew Brodsky

Assistant Professor
Management
andrew.brodsky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.254
512-4716143

John Butler

Professor, TVL Director
Management
john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.244
512-4714788

Robert Carroll

Assistant Instructor
Management

Reanna Cruz

Interface Manager
Management
reanna.cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.216
512-4715945

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-4711948

Samantha Darnell

Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I
Management

Benjamin Dow

PhD Student
Management
bendow@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B

Kathy Edwards

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Management
kathy.edwards@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.458
512-2329363

Amanda Golden

Program Administrator
Management
amanda.golden@austin.utexas.edu
CBA 6.428
512-2322556

Steven Gray Jr

Assistant Professor
Management
steven.gray@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.256
816-5883834

Paul Green

Assistant Professor
Management

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-4714930

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-4719609

Jake Jo

PhD Student
Management
jaekwon.jo@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-2326561

Ariel Kayne

TVL Program Administrator
Management

Jay Kleine

Administrative Associate
Management
jay.kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-4715279

Meeta Kothare

Managing Director, Adjunct Professor
Management
Social Innovation@McCombs Initiative
meeta.kothare@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.404A
512-4715431

John Liggett

TVL Venture Partner
Management

Natalie Longmire

PhD Student
Management
longmire.natalie@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-4715921

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-2883115

Melissa Murphy

Lecturer
Management
melissa.murphy01@gmail.com
CMA 7.114
512-4715251

Temitope Oladimeji

Ph.D 1st Year Student
Management
temitope.oladimeji@utexas.edu
INT 218
512-8887268

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-4718541

Wayne Peck

Career Development Specialist
Management
wayne.peck@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 3.20A
512-2326722

Katie Pritchett

Lecturer
Management
katie.pritchett@utexas.edu
GSB 4.126D
512-4711653

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-4712844

Mandy Reyes

Marketing Coordinator - MSTC
Management
mandy.reyes@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320
512-4712283

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323780

Trent Thurman

Lecturer, Program Director
Management
trent.thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-4712227

PK Toh

Associate Professor
Management
pk.toh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.210
512-4716704

Justin White

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Management
justin.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.320
512-4718133

Ann Whitt

Executive Assistant, Texas Ventures Labs
Management
ann.whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 1.354
512-2326597

Kinde Wubneh

PhD Student
Management
kwubneh@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B

Wei Yang

PhD Student
Management
wei.yang@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334F