Skip to main content

Advisory Council

  • Adam Altsuler

    Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer; USD Group
  • Valerie Banner

    Senior Vice President, Governance and Risk; Exterran Corporation
  • Graham Bayley

    Chief Financial Officer; ATX Energy Partners, LLC
  • Shelly Botkin

    Commissioner, Public Utility Commission of Texas
  • Audrey Burks

    Reservoir Engineer, Pioneer Natural Resources
  • Molly Butkus

    Partner, Bracewell LLP
  • Camie Carlock

    Associate; Haynes & Boone LLP, Energy, Power, and Nat Resources Group
  • Harold Carter

    Principal, HDBC Investments Limited
  • Jeff Civins

    Senior Counsel, Haynes & Boone LLP
  • Buddy Clark

    Partner, Haynes & Boone LLP
  • John B. Connally IV

    Partner, Vinson & Elkins LLP
  • Chad Covey

    Consultant, Spencer Stuart
  • Christi Craddick

    Chairman, Railroad Commission of Texas
  • Rupangi Faldu

    Environmental Director, Pioneer Natural Resources
  • Brad Glover

    Chief Financial Officer, CrystaPhase
  • Patrick Halpin

    Senior Vice Presiden, Silver Hill Energy Partners III
  • Monty Humble

    Adjunct Professor, University of Texas School of Law
  • Elena Ippolitova

    Managing Director, ConwayMacKenzie
  • Castlen Kennedy

    Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs; Apache Corporation
  • Ann Kluppel

    General Auditor, Phillips 66 Company
  • Julie Mayo

    Partner, Global Projects Practice; Baker Botts LLP
  • J.J. McAnelly

    Partner, Bracewell LLP
  • Claire Morse

    North America Land Advisor, Chevron North America Exploration and Production
  • Oscar Pate

  • Bill Phillips

    President, Skelly Energy Company LLC
  • Ashley Phillips

    Partner, Thompson & Knight LLP
  • Sam Pitts

    Partner, EnCap Investments L.P.
  • Dean Price

    Partner, Opportune LLP
  • Ben Richie

    Strategic Account Executive, Quorum Business Solutions
  • Lance Schuler

    Deputy General Counsel, Quantum Energy Partners
  • Leigh Sebastian

    Managing Associate General Counsel, Lower Colorado River Authority
  • Jennifer M. Smith

    Partner (Retired), Hogan Lovells US LLP
  • Justin Stolte

    Partner, Latham & Watkins
  • Rick Strange

    General Counsel; Wildcat Oil Tools, LLC
  • Jere Thompson

    Vice President of Strategy and Corporate Development, Diamondback Energy
  • Sam Tucker

    Executive Vice President, Mustang Power Systems
  • Timothy Tyler

    Adjunct Professor, University of Texas School of Law
  • Ale Veltmann

    Founder and Chief Executive Officer; IFC Solutions, LLC
  • Andrew Woodward

    Chief Financial Officer, BlueKnight Energy Partners
  • Brad Wright

    Managing Partner, Bandera Group

Associate Advisory Council

  • Gaurav Bagaria

    Investment Analyst, Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors
  • Breck Bash

    Director, Finance; Lucid Energy
  • Spencer Branch

    Associate Director- Real Return Investments, UTIMCO
  • Molly Butkus

    Partner, Bracewell LLP
  • Kevin Carter

    Vice President - Investment Banking, Citi
  • Jim Cederberg

    President and Founder, Shalebox
  • Kian Dalvandi

    Finance Excellence Coordinator, ConocoPhillips
  • Will Ensenat

    Land-Business Development; Escondido Resources II, LLC
  • Scotty Finnegan

    Account Manager, Energy at Lockton Companies
  • Wil Fischer

    Senior Associate, NGP Energy Technology Partners III
  • Julie Friday

    Acquisition Lead; Incline Energy Partners, LP.
  • Carson Fronterhouse

    Finance Manager, Fleur de Lis Energy
  • Kurt Hanson, Jr.

    Private Equity Associate, Bayou City Energy Partners, LP.
  • Jared Harding

    Manager, Strategic Planning & Analysis; HollyFrontier Corporation
  • William Helin-Glick

    FP&A Senior Analyst, Allied Power Group
  • Katie-Rose Herd

    Director, Opportune
  • Clark Hudnall

    Vice President of Corporate Development, Producers Midstream
  • Joe Lawlor

    Senior Associate, Orrick
  • Patrick Leahy

    Associate, Baker Botts LLP
  • Meghan Leggett

    A&D Manager, Harvest Midstream
  • Jason Levinson

    A&D Manager, Harvest Midstream
  • Stephen Lipscomb

    Principal, Tailwater Capital
  • Blake Manuel

    Director of Corporate Development, Cemvita Factory Inc.
  • Matthew Melton

    Vice President, EnCap Flatrock Midstream
  • Annamalai Muthu

    Developer, Broad Reach Power
  • Jessica Odeyemi

    Senior Product Manager, SailPoint
  • Harrison Perrin

    Reservoir Engineer II, Ranger Resources
  • Aayush Prasanna

    Operations Support Engineer, Shell
  • Andrew Rubenstein

    Analyst, Business Development; Plains All American Pipeline
  • Laura Simms

    Director, Business Development; SS&C GlobeOp
  • Alex Stait

  • Campbell Stetter

    Vice President- Finance, Archaea Energy
  • Jake Stroud

    SVP of Business Development, Crescent Pass Energy
  • Crawford Thompson

    Private Equity & Investment Strategy Analyst, CH Investment Partners
  • Jack Trueblood

    Production Engineer, Shell
  • Andrew Von Kerens

    Associate, Brunswick Group
  • Jack Walter

    Finance Manager, Lucid Energy
  • Matthew West

    Vice President, Barclays Investment Group
  • Ellen Wilkirson

    SVP of Finance & Business Development, Freestone
  • Brad Wright

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Fortis Minerals
  • Alice Yu

    Senior Manager, EAG 1Source