Alumni | Get Involved

McCombs MBA Advisory Board

The mission of the McCombs School of Business MBA Advisory Board is to assist the Dean, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, faculty, and staff of the McCombs School of Business in achieving and maintaining “best of class” status for the MBA programs. Members support the MBA program’s strategy planning, curricula, external affairs, alumni engagement, fundraising efforts, and student placement.

Emily Reagan, MBA '99

Vice Chair
Ken Weitzel

Past Chair
Tom Mays, MBA '78

At-Large Members
Chad Auler, MBA '03 Jeffrey Phillips, MBA '08
Mike Barry, MBA '96 Allison Rhodes, MBA '08
Raul Calvoz, MBA '04 Mark Roberts, MBA '94
Stephanie Carlton, MBA '12 Susan Sarage-Attenloh, MBA '03
Michael Dellinger, MBA '03 Sarah Seeche Carter, MBA '06
Travis Fagan Lisa Simon, MBA '14
Carrie Haden, MBA '05 Michael Smith, MBA '05
Naohiko Kimura, MBA '94 Nasr Ullah, MBA '01
Kama Koudelka, MBA '89 Nicholas Vaughan, MBA '09
Don Kramer, MBA '11 Ken Weitzel, MBA '83
Jim McMullan, MBA '96 Steve West, MBA '80
Arthur Mills, IV, MBA '96 Josh Zeller, MBA '06
Ken Parekh, MBA '87 Kevin Zlotnik, MBA '15

Page last updated: 9/27/2016