skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Management

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4.202
Mail Code: B6300
Phone: 512-471-3676
Department Head: Luis Martins
Department Contact: Reanna Cruz
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Rob Adams

Senior Lecturer; TVL Director
Management
rob@drrobadams.com
ATT M1083
512-471-5289

Shiva Agarwal

Assistant Professor
Management
shiva.agarwal@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.250
512-232-5862

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-472-3377

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-232-6950

Harlan Beverly

Lecturer, Asst. Director Texas Venture Labs
Management
harlan.beverly@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176K
512-814-8238

Stuart Bone

Sr. Program Coordinator
Management
stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126A
512-471-4700

Andrew Brodsky

Assistant Professor
Management
andrew.brodsky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.254
512-471-6143

Alexis Chavez

Administrative Associate
Management

Reanna Cruz

Interface Manager
Management
reanna.cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.216
512-471-5945

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-471-1948

Samantha Darnell

Social Science/Humanities Research Associate I
Management

Shaydi Dejesus

Program Manager
Management

Benjamin Dow

PhD Student
Management
bendow@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B

Kathy Edwards

Senior Lecturer
Management
kathy.edwards@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.458
512-232-9363

Steven Gray Jr

Assistant Professor
Management
steven.gray@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.256
816-588-3834

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-471-4930

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-471-9609

Jake Jo

PhD Student
Management
jaekwon.jo@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-232-6561

Jay Kleine

Administrative Associate
Management
jay.kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-471-5279

Meeta Kothare

Managing Director, Adjunct Professor
Management
Social Innovation@McCombs Initiative
meeta.kothare@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.404A
512-471-5431

Sae Lee

PhD Student
Management
saeylee@utexas.edu
CBA 1.312H

Natalie Longmire

PhD Student
Management
longmire.natalie@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-471-5921

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-288-3115

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-471-8541

Wayne Peck

Career Development Specialist
Management
wayne.peck@mccombs.utexas.edu
AUS 5.176A
512-232-6722

Katie Pritchett

Lecturer
Management
katie.pritchett@utexas.edu
GSB 4.126D
512-471-1653

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-471-2844

Mandy Reyes

Marketing Coordinator - MSTC
Management

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Trent Thurman

Lecturer, Program Director
Management
trent.thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-471-2227

PK Toh

Associate Professor
Management
pk.toh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.210
512-471-6704

Justin White

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Management
justin.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.133
512-471-8133

Ann Whitt

Executive Assistant, Texas Ventures Labs
Management
ann.whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT M1084
512-232-6597

Kinde Wubneh

PhD Student
Management
kwubneh@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B

Wei Yang

PhD Student
Management
wei.yang@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334F