Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Accounting

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4M.202
Mail Code: B6400
Phone: 512-471-5215
Department Head: Robert Freeman
Department Contact: Becki Henry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Stacy Abrams

Sr. Administrative Associate
Accounting
stacy.abrams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-475-6897

Mark Bradshaw

Lecturer
Accounting
mark.bradshaw@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-475-8852

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-471-0787

Eric Chan

Assistant Professor
Accounting
eric.chan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.234
512-471-5529

Gretchen Charrier

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
gretchen.charrier@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126D
512-471-6379

Jo Chauvin

Sr. Placement Representative
Accounting
jo.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CJ
512-232-7728

Shannon Chen

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
shannon.chen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Kelly Finn

PhD Coordinator; Administrative Associate
Accounting
kelly.finn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-0157

Jim Franklin

Director, MPA Program
Accounting
jim.franklin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CG
512-471-3527

Robert Freeman

Department Chair, Professor
Accounting
robert.freeman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.218
512-471-5332

Fiona Gilmore

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
fiona.gilmore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CE
512-471-6559

Becki Henry

Interface Manager
Accounting
becki.henry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.216
512-471-5316

Ying Huang

PhD Student
Accounting
ying.huang@utexas.edu
CBA 3.332U
460-600-2200

Jakob Infuehr

PhD Student
Accounting
jakob.infuehr@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
737-222-9247

Steven Kachelmeier

Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-471-3517

J. Kamas

Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-232-6786

William Kinney

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
billk383@gmail.edu
CBA 6.444
512-471-3632

Colin Koutney

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
koutney@utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Keri Ledezma

Assistant Director
Accounting
keri.ledezma@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-1051

Brian Lendecky

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-232-9343

Jeanmarie Lord

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
jeanmarielord@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324A
512-471-1671

John McGuire

Lecturer
Accounting
john.mcguire@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-475-8852

John McInnis

Associate Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-232-6791

David Meintrup

Sr. Placement Representative
Accounting
david.meintrup@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-3180

Stephen Moore

Lecturer
Accounting
stephen.moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124F
512-232-6788

Paul Newman

Professor
Accounting
paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.222
512-471-9474

Michelle Polkinghorn

Assistant Director
Accounting
michelle.polkinghorn@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-232-2482

Daniel Rimkus

PhD Student
Accounting
daniel.rimkus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.310E
703-772-0180

Stuart Singer

Lecturer
Accounting
stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304G
213-700-9503

Stephen Smith

Sr. Director, MPA Program; Lecturer
Accounting

April Stockwell

Communication and Marketing Manager
Accounting
april.stockwell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5313

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
edl.summers@sbcglobal.net
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Jason Tasset

Academic Advisor II
Accounting
jason.tasset@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-2617

Sara Toynbee

Assistant Professor
Accounting
sara.toynbee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.250
512-471-9474

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-471-7873

Yue Wang

PhD Student
Accounting
estellewangyue@gmail.com
CBA 4M. 202
512-806-5719

Brian White

Assistant Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-471-5619

Brady Williams

Assistant Professor
Accounting

Ross Wittenberg

PhD Student
Accounting
ross.i.wittenberg@gmail.com
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Xinyu Zhang

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
xinyu.zhang@utexas.edu

512-517-8093

Wuyang Zhao

Assistant Professor
Accounting
wuyang.zhao@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.256
512-471-2163

Kristina Zvinakis

Lecturer
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-471-5314