Skip to main content
Blurry shot of overhead lights

Founding Members

The Council was launched in 2013 in response to the need to rebuild the pipeline for McCombs talent, both current and future.


  • Paul Aaron

    Executive Chairman of the Board
  • George Ackert

    Former Chair
  • Max Alper

  • Howard Berk

    Former Chair
  • Jake Foley

    Former Chair
  • Joe Hill

  • John Lancaster

  • Chris Manning

  • Skip McGee

  • Holly McMullan

    Former Chair
  • Matthew Olim

  • Dwight Scott

  • Ted Wang

  • Gavin Wolfe

  • Terence Balagia