skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

Marketing

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 7.202
Mail Code: B6700
Phone: 512-471-1128
Department Head: Wayne Hoyer
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Alpert

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
malpert101@aol.com
CBA 7.244
512-471-5417

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer
Marketing
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.216
512-828-7070

Deepa Chandrasekaran

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
deepa.chandrasekaran@utsa.edu
CBA 7.252
512-471-1128

Eli Cox

Professor
Marketing
elicox924@gmail.com
CBA 6.404A
512-471-5431

Jade DeKinder

Assistant Professor
Marketing

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing
kate.gillespie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.258
-471-5438

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5155

Jerry Han

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jerry.han@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324
512-471-1128

Ty Henderson

Assistant Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-232-3746

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-471-5476

Hyunkyu Jang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Gayle Keahey

Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
gayle.keahey@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-9452

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-232-4534

Lan Liang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Daniel Liu

Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-1335

Zhuping Liu

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
zhuping.liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334J
512-232-2764

Kate Mackie

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-288-3115

Garrett Sonnier

Associate Professor
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-471-9197

Jacob Suher

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jacob.suher@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
503-577-8974