skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: (512) 471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Molly Kohler
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Beth Bow

Development Associate
Development and External Relations
beth.bow@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-2322493

Christine Burdell

Director of Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2327981

Brynn Cavanaugh

Senior Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
brynn.cavanaugh@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BA
512-2322456

Wendy Elder

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-4758133

Alison Fiorenza

Development Associate, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
alison.fiorenza@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2328383

Andrew Goble

Director for Development, UT Development Office (Regional)
Development and External Relations


Colin Haymes

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
colin.haymes@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175BB
512-4713992

Whitney Kirk

Director of Development, University Development Office Regional
Development and External Relations


Katie Lewis

Sr. Alumni/Constituent Relations Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations


Katelyn Markley

Marketing Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
katelyn.mauer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126F
512-2326153

Monique Mehta

Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175D
512-4758176

Sara Mitchell

Assistant Director of Development, Stewardship
Development and External Relations
sara.jebaily@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176A
512-4756460

Noel Nielsen

Development Specialist, Stewardship Officer
Development and External Relations
noel.nielsen@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-4758178

Layla Rafael

Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
layla.tremalio@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175M
512-4758179

Christopher Ruggeri

Senior Program Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations

Jaima Russell

Assistant Director for Development and Alumni Engagement
Development and External Relations
jaima.russell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-4758177

Crystal Tidmore

Associate Director for Development
Development and External Relations
crystal.tidmore@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175K
512-4756473

Robin Vallilee

Sr. Program Director, Alumni & Donor Services
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-2324187

Will Whiting

Director for Development for Principal Gifts, University Development Office
Development and External Relations


Audra Yokley

Assistant Director of Development
Development and External Relations
audra.yokley@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175E
512-2326152