Skip to main content
TEE instructor stands and speaks to class

Finance Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff within the Department of Finance at Texas McCombs.

FINANCE TENURE FACULTY

  • Andres Almazan

    Professor andres.almazan@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.322 (512) 471-5856
  • Aydogan Alti

    Associate Professor aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.246 (512) 232-9374
  • Keith Brown

    Professor keith.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.256 (512) 471-6520
  • Jonathan Cohn

    Associate Professor jonathan.cohn@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.248 (512) 232-6827
  • Cesare Fracassi

    Associate Professor cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.165 (512) 232-6843
  • William Fuchs

    Professor william.fuchs@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.318
  • Caitlin Gorback

    Assistant Professor caitlin.gorback@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • John Griffin

    Professor john.griffin@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.262 (512) 471-6621
  • Beverly Hadaway

    Associate Professor Emeritus
  • John Hatfield

    Professor john.hatfield@gmail.com CBA 6.254 (512) 471-4901
  • Travis Johnson

    Associate Professor travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.158 (512) 232-6824
  • Sam Kruger

    Assistant Professor sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.159 (512) 232-6839
  • Richard Lowery

    Associate Professor richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.324 (512) 232-6823
  • Stephen Magee

    Professor stephen.magee@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.264 (512) 471-5777
  • Daniel Neuhann

    Assistant Professor daniel.neuhann@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.242
  • Andrey Ordin

    Assistant Professor andrey.ordin@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.276
  • Aaron Pancost

    Assistant Professor aaronpancost@gmail.com CBA 6.268 (512) 471-6612
  • Robert Parrino

    Professor robert.parrino@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 3.240 (512) 471-5788
  • Ramesh Rao

    Professor ramesh.rao@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.304E (512) 475-8756
  • Marius Ring

    Assistant Professor marius.ring@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.278
  • Ehud Ronn

    Professor eronn@mail.utexas.edu CBA 6.270 (512) 471-5853
  • Clemens Sialm

    Professor clemens.sialm@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.163 (512) 232-6832
  • Nicholas Snashall-Woodhams

    Assistant Professor nicholas.snashallwoodhams@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.250
  • Michael Sockin

    Assistant Professor michael.sockin@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.252 (512) 232-6860
  • Lewis Spellman

    Professor
  • Laura Starks

    Professor laura.starks@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.167 (512) 2471-5899
  • Sheridan Titman

    Department Chair titman@mail.utexas.edu CBA 6.266 (512) 232-2787
  • Mindy Zhang Xiaolan

    Assistant Professor mindy.xiaolan@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.316 (512) 232-6826

LECTURERS AND CLINICAL FACULTY

  • Joshua Alexander

    Lecturer josh.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.230 (512) 471-5682
  • Greg Alves

    Lecturer greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 4.126G (512) 471-5798
  • Scott Bauguess

    Clinical Associate Professor scott.w.bauguess@gmail.com CBA 6.304A
  • Fred Beach

    Lecturer fred.beach@mail.utexas.edu FAC 428 (512) 475-8057
  • Steve Bowers

    Lecturer steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.258 (512) 471-1426
  • John C. Butler

    Clinical Associate Professor butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 2.244 (512) 232-6821
  • Daniel Campbell

    Lecturer dan_c2001@hotmail.com CBA 6.212 (512) 471-1426
  • Will Carpenter

    Lecturer will.carpenter@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.312 (512) 232-6830
  • Julia Coronado

    Clinical Associate Professor julia.coronado@austin.utexas.edu CBA 6.432J
  • Robert Duvic

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.176D (512) 471-6026
  • Tyler Grooms

    Lecturer tgrooms@manifoldre.com
  • Joe Hahn

    Clinical Professor joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.228 (512) 232-6703
  • Greg Hallman

    Senior Lecturer greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.161 (512) 232-6831
  • Britt Harris

    Lecturer britt.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Regina Hughes

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 3.204 (512) 471-4764
  • Kelly Kamm

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.304D (512) 471-3461
  • Ari Kang

    Clinical Assistant Professor ari.kang@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.464 (512) 471-6506
  • Meeta Kothare

    Lecturer meeta.kothare@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.404A (512) 471-5431
  • Sandy Leeds

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.164 (512) 471-6830
  • Dave Martin

    Lecturer limamartin3@gmail.com CBA 6.312 (512) 4232-6830
  • David Miller

    Lecturer david.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 5.124D (512) 232-6838
  • Jim Nolen

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer james.nolen@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.124C (512) 232-6834
  • Mary Lou Poloskey

    Lecturer mary.poloskey@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.176E (512) 232-6833
  • Michael Sadler

    Senior Lecturer michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Scott Sanderson

    Lecturer scott.sanderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Roberto Santillan

    Lecturer roberto.santillan@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.212
  • Vito Sciaraffia

    Clinical Assistant Professor vito.sciaraffia@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Jan Schneider

    Clinical Assistant Professor jan.schneider@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.272 (512) 232-6836
  • Dima Shamoun

    Clinical Assistant Professor DShamoun@utexas.edu CBA 6.208
  • Jeremy Smitheal

    Lecturer jsmitheal@riversideresources.com CBA 6.212 (512) 471-1426
  • Michael Sury

    Lecturer michael.sury@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.316 (512) 232-2735
  • Xavier Sztejnberg

    Lecturer xavier.sztejnberg@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.304C (512) 471-5682
  • Heidi Toprac

    Distinguished Senior Lecturer heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.304F (512) 471-1538
  • Will Way

    Associate Department Chair Distinguished Senior Lecturer will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.176F (512) 471-8169
  • Ken Wiles

    Clinical Associate Professor ken.wiles@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.160 (512) 232-6828
  • Kevin Yuan

    Lecturer kevin.yuan@mccombs.utexas.edu

   

DEPARTMENT STAFF

  • Ian Ishak

    Interface Manager ian.ishak@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.236 (512) 471-5668
  • Robyn Lynch

    Graduate Coordinator/Course Scheduler robyn.lynch@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.222 (512) 471-5659
  • Delia Arroyo

    Administrative Associate delia.arroyo@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.222 (512) 471-5655
  • Sarah Barrow

    Real Estate Finance and Investment Center Marketing Associate sarah.barrow@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170K (512) 232-6842
  • Hannah Cweigenberg

    KBH Energy Center & Energy Management Program Senior Events Coordinator hannah.cweigenberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Derek Fisher

    Financial Education and Research Center Assistant Director drfisher@utexas.edu CBA 3.208 (512) 471-1773
  • Pablo Flores

    Salem Center for Policy Senior Administrative Associate pablo.flores@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 3.124
  • Madison Gove

    Global Sustainability Leadership Initiative Program Manager madison.gove@mccombs.utexas.edu CBA 6.202
  • Juana Hardwick

    AIM Center HMTF Center Assistant Director juana.hardwick@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170C (512) 471-6511
  • Kyle Hernandez

    Senior Administrative Associate kyle.hernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170D (512) 475-7973
  • David Mellor

    Real Estate Finance and Investment Center Administrative Associate david.mellor@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Ashley Pittman

    Real Estate Finance and Investment Center Career Coach ashley.pittman@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170L (512) 232-5444
  • Mandy Pope

    Real Estate Finance and Investment Center Assistant Director mandy.pope@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170F (512) 232-3484
  • Kay Elizabeth Reed

    Salem Center for Policy Administrative Associate kay.reed@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 3.124
  • Sandi Ruddick

    Global Sustainability Leadership Initiative sandi.ruddick@mccombs.utexas.edu
  • Megan Smith

    Salem Center for Policy Program Manager megan.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 3.124
  • Mari Tamez Myers

    McCombs Energy Initiative & KBH Energy Center Managing Director marisela.myers@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.176L (512) 471-8064
  • MaryKate Waringa

    McCombs Energy Initiative & KBH Energy Center Lead Event & Marketing Coordinator marykate.waringa@mccombs.utexas.edu GSB 5.170B (512) 232-7077