University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Marketing

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 7.202
Mail Code: B6700
Phone: (512) 471-1128
Department Head: Andrew Gershoff
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Stephen J Anderson

Assistant Professor
Marketing
mailto:sjanderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.258
512-232-2764

Marco Bravo da silva

Director of Portugal Project
Marketing
Peterson Research Initiatives
bravo@utexas.edu
CBA 6.444
512-4758953

Eli Cox

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
elicox924@gmail.com
CBA 6.404A
512-4715431

Jade DeKinder

Associate Dean for Master of Science Programs
Marketing
MS Program Office
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-232-3745

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-4715155

Tito Grillo

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
tito.grillo@utexas.edu
CBA 1306
737-9991723

Ty Henderson

Associate Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-2323746

Evan Johnston

Social Science and Humanities Research Associate II
Marketing

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-2324534

Jiyoung Lee

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Josephine Mabry

Interface Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-2326412

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-2883115

Susannah Raulino

Administrative Associate and Graduate Coordinator
Marketing
susannah.raulino@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.214
512-4711126

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-2327540

Garrett Sonnier

Director of Academic Research Relationships
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-4719197

Raji Srinivasan

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Marketing
Office of the Dean
raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.248
512-4715441