University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Marketing

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 7.202
Mail Code: B6700
Phone: 512-471-1128
Department Head: Wayne Hoyer
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Alpert

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
malpert101@aol.com
CBA 7.244
512-471-5417

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer
Marketing
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.216
512-828-7070

Susan Broniarczyk

Associate Dean for Research, Professor
Marketing
susan.broniarczyk@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.244
512-471-5423

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Marketing
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.135
512-232-2326

Eli Cox

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
elicox924@gmail.com
CBA 6.404A
512-471-5431

Janella Dedo

Administrative Associate
Marketing
janella.dedo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-1161

Jade DeKinder

MSM Program Director
Marketing
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-232-3745

Bruce Flory

Sr. Technology Commercialization Advisor
Marketing
Peterson Research Initiatives

Alex Gabbi

Lecturer
Marketing
alex.gabbi@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.314
512-633-1193

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing
kate.gillespie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.258
-471-5438

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5155

Tito Grillo

PhD Student
Marketing
tito.grillo@utexas.edu
CBA 1306
737-999-1723

Jerry Han

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jerry.han@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324
512-471-1128

Ty Henderson

Associate Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-232-3746

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-471-5476

Hyunkyu Jang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-232-4534

Lan Liang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Daniel Liu

Sr. Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-1335

Zhuping Liu

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
zhuping.liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334J
512-232-2764

Josephine Mabry

Interface Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-232-6412

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-288-3115

Christopher Meyers

Technology Commercialization Advisor
Marketing
Peterson Research Initiatives
chris.meyers@utexas.edu
CBA 6.444
720-244-7898

Susannah Raulino

Administrative Associate
Marketing
susannah.raulino@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.214
512-471-1126

Stacey Rudnick

Director, MBA Career Management, Lecturer
Marketing
MBA Program Office
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-3791

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540

Garrett Sonnier

Associate Professor
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-471-9197

Jianqing Zheng

PhD Student
Marketing
zjq407@gmail.com
CBA 7.202