skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Marketing

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 7.202
Mail Code: B6700
Phone: 512-471-1128
Department Head: Wayne Hoyer
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer
Marketing
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.216
512-8287070

Susan Broniarczyk

Associate Dean for Research, Professor
Marketing
susan.broniarczyk@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.244
512-4715423

Leah Carrizales

Administrative Assistant
Marketing

Krista Carver

Sr. Coordinator for MS Marketing Program
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
Marketing
krista.carver@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-2322326

Eli Cox

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
elicox924@gmail.com
CBA 6.404A
512-4715431

Janella Dedo

Administrative Associate
Marketing
janella.dedo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-4711161

Jade DeKinder

Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-2323745

Alex Gabbi

Lecturer
Marketing
alex.gabbi@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.314
512-6331193

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-4715155

Tito Grillo

PhD Student
Marketing
tito.grillo@utexas.edu
CBA 1306
737-9991723

Jerry Han

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jerry.han@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324
512-4711128

Ty Henderson

Associate Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-2323746

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-4715476

Hyunkyu Jang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-2324534

Lan Liang

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Daniel Liu

Director, Full-time MBA Career Management
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4711335

Zhuping Liu

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
zhuping.liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334J
512-232-2764

Josephine Mabry

Interface Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-2326412

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-2883115

Susannah Raulino

Administrative Associate
Marketing
susannah.raulino@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.214
512-4711126

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-2327540

Garrett Sonnier

Associate Professor
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-4719197

Raji Srinivasan

Assoc. Dean for Diversity and Inclusion; Professor
Marketing
raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.248
512-4715441

Jianqing Zheng

PhD Student
Marketing
zjq407@gmail.com
CBA 7.202