skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Marketing

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 7.202
Mail Code: B6700
Phone: (512) 471-1128
Department Head: Andrew Gershoff
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Maxwell Alberhasky

TA for Rajagopal Raghunathan
Marketing

Gunes Biliciler Unal

TA For Rajagopal Raghunathan
Marketing

Marco Bravo da silva

Director of Portugal Project
Marketing
Peterson Research Initiatives
bravo@utexas.edu
CBA 6.444
512-4758953

Eli Cox

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
elicox924@gmail.com
CBA 6.404A
512-4715431

Jade DeKinder

Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
MS Program Office
jade.dekinder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.208
512-2323745

Alex Gabbi

Lecturer
Marketing
alex.gabbi@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.314
512-6331193

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-4715155

Tito Grillo

TA For Adrian F Ward
Marketing
tito.grillo@utexas.edu
CBA 1306
737-9991723

Tushmit Hasan

TA For Leigh M McAlister
Marketing

Ty Henderson

Associate Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-2323746

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-4715476

Evan Johnston

Social Science and Humanities Research Associate II
Marketing

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-2324534

Xing Lan

TA For Vijay Mahajan
Marketing

Daniel Liu

Director, Full-time MBA Career Management
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4711335

Josephine Mabry

Interface Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-2326412

Kate Mackie

Emeritus Sr. Lecturer
Management
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-2883115

Deirdre Mendez

Director of International Engagement
Center for Global Business
Management
Marketing
deirdre.mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.252
512-4718031

Mahdi Niknejad Moghadam

TA For Sebastian Hohenberg
Marketing
Mahdi.Niknejad@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
737-4020406

Abby Pollard

Lecturer, Career and Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
abby.pollard@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4758148

Susannah Raulino

Administrative Associate and Graduate Coordinator
Marketing
susannah.raulino@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.214
512-4711126

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-2327540

Sara Sanchez

Lecturer, BBA Career Coach
BBA Program Office
Marketing
Sara.Sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4710690

Garrett Sonnier

Director of Academic Research Relationships
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-4719197

Raji Srinivasan

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Marketing
Office of the Dean
raji.srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.248
512-4715441

Chandra Srivastava

TA For Vijay Mahajan
Marketing

Jianqing Zheng

PhD Student
Marketing
zjq407@gmail.com
CBA 7.202